Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf

You speaking to yourself there Bluey :tearsofjoy:
Martin Scorsese Rupert Pupkin GIF by Coolidge Corner Theatre

Sorry, still processing the events of this morning.

I think Gralin, MBR might be evil, she is so good at sussing out evil maybe she is playing an evil role for a change and is disguising her self as a employee, doing a ripper job of it. Baz has been very quiet, as has KT. I'd be wary of the quiet ones. They could be plotting something.

Look we owe it to BFew to weed out the evil. But it seems that either Wiz or I are the play today which will give evil more time to survive and win the game.

You don't smell evil.

Plus I did vote to get rid of GUH yesterday and he was an Evil. Hate HR with a passion.
Good analysis Maverick.
Cheers.👍🐎✅

GUH always loves shenanigens
Kurve I think would have gone along
BEaston is a cool experienced player but went first
wiz now alone, upset, and floundering.
It's ok..you confused me with talk about Bfew.. a Karen. Gotcha now.
Ps. Are you evil?

Forgive me if I've missed something but is there any reason to believe dank is 100% villager, or that wiz and dank aren't just both lying?
BEaston,
We found someone more paranoid than me!
😄

Wiz voted for four different people yesterday and had 2 different explanations for why he threw the baby out with the bathwater at the end there, I'm still not exactly sold on the fact he had the Sick Day.
It's not impossible.

I'm not worried because if dank doesn't send the amulet to MBR tonight they'll be lynched tomorrow

that doesn't mean I think dank is a villager, just that he's not stupid
And neither is his penis.

Oh. Hang on.
That...

Going now.

Sorry about the lack of activity today guys. I had a rather eventful morning

@ 5 in the morning I was subjected to a random drug test. I passed it but was unable to sleep as it was hot

@ 7 I had my interface with the first of 3 interstate contacts today.

@ 9 I was about to get BFew coffee when I found out the tragic news and my heart sank. I was crushed.

@ 10 I had NBN issues and I had to clean the office.

And now I feel like I aged a few years in a few hours.
Mark Maverick please jmoo wan

Hello all.

I am sorry about the lack of updates but I had just completed my last teleconference and doing the rounds.

I was cleaning up a different part of the office a hour or so ago and I happened to come across two items of interest: A pair of ID Cards, and what I discovered shocked me to my core, my ghast had be flabbered. Both were unionist posing as fellow workers.

One of them was a double agent whose name had the initials BL. I didn't see it initially until something instinctively tipped me off, but I thought not much at first.

The Second had the title of Local Branch Representative, and they had the initials of MBR. That one hit me a lot especially the horse disguise as she tried to prey on my weakness for the animals. Also her insistence that I be removed from work and be unemployed.

Now I opened up the file containing both of their information and BL turned up false, however MBR's turned up correct

MBR please Jmoowan

Update on today's votes. A two horse race at the moment.
PlayerVoted ForPost NumberVotes ForChanged FromChanged From Post Number
thewizardmelonWosh#703
5​
MarcMaverick
4​
Woshthewizardmelon#689
1​
Tarkyn_24thewizardmelon#698
1​
GralinMarcMaverick#779
0​
Michaels
0​
boncer34Tarkyn_24#688
0​
big_ickythewizardmelon#726
0​
Pie 4 Life
0​
dank420_
0​
dogs105
0​
Dingsterthewizardmelon#731
0​
BarrybranMarcMaverick#756
0​
DemurePrincessMarcMaverick#805
0​
myblueroanthewizardmelon#700
0​
Ocha905
0​
MC Bad Genius
0​
BluelegsMarcMaverick#728
0​
King Tenz
0​

Some interesting absentees here. MCBG, KT and dogs all content to lurking once again. Hopefully they chime in a bit later. Then you have P4L who is set to miss his second day of work in a row and get sacked by the mod.

So far no one has changed their vote either.

Update on today's votes. A two horse race at the moment.
PlayerVoted ForPost NumberVotes ForChanged FromChanged From Post Number
thewizardmelonWosh#703
5​
MarcMaverick
4​
Woshthewizardmelon#689
1​
Tarkyn_24thewizardmelon#698
1​
GralinMarcMaverick#779
0​
Michaels
0​
boncer34Tarkyn_24#688
0​
big_ickythewizardmelon#726
0​
Pie 4 Life
0​
dank420_
0​
dogs105
0​
Dingsterthewizardmelon#731
0​
BarrybranMarcMaverick#756
0​
DemurePrincessMarcMaverick#805
0​
myblueroanthewizardmelon#700
0​
Ocha905
0​
MC Bad Genius
0​
BluelegsMarcMaverick#728
0​
King Tenz
0​

Some interesting absentees here. MCBG, KT and dogs all content to lurking once again. Hopefully they chime in a bit later. Then you have P4L who is set to miss his second day of work in a row and get sacked by the mod.

So far no one has changed their vote either.
Would you like me to change just to spice it up a little?
Also do you reckon Marc got intimidated?

Hello all.

I am sorry about the lack of updates but I had just completed my last teleconference and doing the rounds.

I was cleaning up a different part of the office a hour or so ago and I happened to come across two items of interest: A pair of ID Cards, and what I discovered shocked me to my core, my ghast had be flabbered. Both were unionist posing as fellow workers.

One of them was a double agent whose name had the initials BL. I didn't see it initially until something instinctively tipped me off, but I thought not much at first.

The Second had the title of Local Branch Representative, and they had the initials of MBR. That one hit me a lot especially the horse disguise as she tried to prey on my weakness for the animals. Also her insistence that I be removed from work and be unemployed.

Now I opened up the file containing both of their information and BL turned up false, however MBR's turned up correct

MBR please Jmoowan
So you seered MBR as the cub and me as what exactly?

Would you like me to change just to spice it up a little?
Also do you reckon Marc got intimidated?
If he seered me as anything other than villager he's the jobe.

There's just no way MBR makes a fake flog claim and doesn't get pulled up on it.

I'm not going to lie, I have NFI if Mav is trying to claim something or not..:tearsofjoy:

My initial though was he is claiming seer and seered MBR as the cub, despite MBR claiming flog.

Is that what happened?

Think I have read it 5 times and none the wiser.

Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf