Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf

I don't have any prior experience to go off on the timing of this so I've decided to just weigh up the risk/reward of chancing a night unprotected, and with so much evil off the board already I think it's probably for the best if I just come out and make the play.

I'm the Doctor, I protected MC Bad Genius on Night 1 because I had nothing else to go off and I thought protecting someone who claimed to have the amulet would either be a safe nothing action or extremely interesting if he didn't, just to see how it fell. Last night I protected myself. dank420_ I will need the Sick Day tonight.

I'm sure if this is dumb you'll all let me know about it in the Dead PM afterward but I'd rather say it earlier than I should have than risk dying overnight having done very little anyway.
You should protect MBR tonight then and swap protection

Sorry about the lack of activity today guys. I had a rather eventful morning

@ 5 in the morning I was subjected to a random drug test. I passed it but was unable to sleep as it was hot

@ 7 I had my interface with the first of 3 interstate contacts today.

@ 9 I was about to get BFew coffee when I found out the tragic news and my heart sank. I was crushed.

@ 10 I had NBN issues and I had to clean the office.

And now I feel like I aged a few years in a few hours.
MarcMaverick thanks jmoo wan

That's a huge W with no limit on how many times the amulet can be shared.

Just make sure to coordinate with MGB when to get rid of it before it explodes.
MRB not MGB, my goodness, need one of our finely made coffees.

That's a huge W with no limit on how many times the amulet can be shared.

Just make sure to coordinate with MGB when to get rid of it before it explodes.
My only concern is now it's going to be harder for the seers and vig to share intel if they wanted to. But yeah, 4 evil down before D2 makes it less of a worry.

I think the explosion is random.
yeah it is. that is definitely the tricky piece.

I don't know what the usual time line is for the explosions from game to game but last game it was pretty late in the piece I think.

That's not to say it will be the same here though.

Time to actually engage in the game, mate.

Who do you think is evil?

Sorry, still processing the events of this morning.

I think Gralin, MBR might be evil, she is so good at sussing out evil maybe she is playing an evil role for a change and is disguising her self as a employee, doing a ripper job of it. Baz has been very quiet, as has KT. I'd be wary of the quiet ones. They could be plotting something.

Look we owe it to BFew to weed out the evil. But it seems that either Wiz or I are the play today which will give evil more time to survive and win the game.

You don't smell evil.

Plus I did vote to get rid of GUH yesterday and he was an Evil. Hate HR with a passion.

Sorry, still processing the events of this morning.

I think Gralin, MBR might be evil, she is so good at sussing out evil maybe she is playing an evil role for a change and is disguising her self as a employee, doing a ripper job of it. Baz has been very quiet, as has KT. I'd be wary of the quiet ones. They could be plotting something.
MBR, the unchallenged claimed flog is evil?

Look we owe it to BFew to weed out the evil. But it seems that either Wiz or I are the play today which will give evil more time to survive and win the game.
Bfew voted for you yesterday.

You don't smell evil.

Plus I did vote to get rid of GUH yesterday and he was an Evil. Hate HR with a passion.
It was a very late vote when Wiz was already well in front. Doesn't mean a great deal tbh.

Actually I just double checked this. I believe your vote put GUH ahead at that stage, so apologies for that.

MBR, the unchallenged claimed flog is evil?

Bfew voted for you yesterday.

BFew was annoyed at the lack of coffee so I understand his vote.

Anyway I have a teleconference in a few minutes. I'll chat later.

I also have to finalise the PP.

BFew was annoyed at the lack of coffee so I understand his vote.

Anyway I have a teleconference in a few minutes. I'll chat later.

I also have to finalise the PP.
Glad you're enjoying the theme at least.

Night summary

Overnight this email appears in your inbox, someone ****ed up and sent it company wide.

Subject: Termination of Employment - Union Secretary Position

Dear DERO (Union Secretary),

I hope this message finds you well.

After careful consideration and review of your performance in the role of union secretary, it has been determined that a change in leadership is necessary to better serve the interests of our organization and its employees.

Effective immediately, your employment with us is terminated. We appreciate your contributions during your time with us and wish you the best in your future endeavors.

Please coordinate with HR regarding the return of any company property and the finalization of administrative matters.

Sincerely,

HR Director

DERO Secretary (betawolf) killed by HR department (Mafia)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Press Release:

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Title: Union Voices Concerns Over Welfare Payment Increases

The Trade Union is voicing its concerns over the recent announcement of welfare payment increases by the government. While we recognize the importance of providing support to those in need, we are deeply troubled by the underlying implications of this decision.

As advocates for fair wages and working conditions, we believe that sustainable solutions are essential to addressing the root causes of poverty and inequality. Increasing welfare payments without addressing systemic issues such as low wages, lack of affordable housing, and inadequate healthcare access only serves as a temporary Band-Aid solution.

Furthermore, we are concerned that these increases may inadvertently perpetuate a cycle of dependency and hinder efforts to empower individuals and families to achieve economic self-sufficiency.

As a result, we are implementing industrial action at CENTRELINK, and BFew will be on strike effective immediately

BFew (Centrelink flog) Stood Down by Trade Union (Wolves)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meanwhile, the Small Business Owner crawls out from under their pile of BAS statements to write a memo asking their secretary to get rid of the HR advisor.

They soon run out of interest and head off to the golf course in their brand new Hilux for a cheeky 18 holes before lunch. On the way back to the office they are distracted by talkback radio outlining the latest round of tax cuts that they wont benefit from, they are so riled up they shoot their niece Kurve who was doing work experience 3 days a week as their HR advisor (intimidator),

Kurve HR advisor (intimidator) killed by small business owner (SK)
I mean, Kurve,
What was the point of intimidating me to vote Maverick yesterday?
I kept waiting for a late pile on..
🤣
I know you can't answer...it did make me laugh though.

Beach today so I’ll go thewizardmelon straight up after his blabbering mess of a day yesterday...in 15 years I don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone act more guilty in this game. Except maybe Tarkyn_24 🤗 I’ll be back later to see if anyone has changed my mind :think:

Thanks jmoo wan
Oh yeah?
This is you playing 'all in' is it Woshy?
😄🌞

I'm surprised how simple this game has been. Normally I'm all about targeting the quiet ones but this couldn't be going any better and Wizard, Mark and Gralin all have legit reasons to be targeted.

I agree with you on two of those

think los simpson GIF

Which two, pray tell

Actually I just double checked this. I believe your vote put GUH ahead at that stage, so apologies for that.
You speaking to yourself there Bluey :tearsofjoy:

Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf