Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf

Just to be 100% clear. I did NOT have the amulet and wiz DID have the amulet. I was jokingly referring to having to take the day off sick in real life.
Unfortunately, you also asked who wanted it for passing on.
Not great.
Easy pickings for evil, and left whoever asked (if they did) unprotected.

Whoops sorry.

N1
missed a kill

D1
asked for reasoning of GUH & Gralin
voted for Wosh

N2
killed Kurve

D2
supported theory of Wiz being wolf
voted for Wiz
cast aspersions and asked for more reasoning on Tarks
switched vote to Tarks
named Tarks, Wiz and MCBG as the keys to victory
claimed to have given us 2 of the wolves before he died

Not great.

Except no one asked for it that night (I was watching) and the next day when you claimed flog, if the doc self protected N1 as they usually do, them protecting you N2 was the easy choice as the only outed good. Sending the amulet to the doc was the hard part, had to make a guess on that one.

Whoops sorry.

N1
missed a kill

D1
asked for reasoning of GUH & Gralin
voted for Wosh

N2
killed Kurve

D2
supported theory of Wiz being wolf
voted for Wiz
cast aspersions and asked for more reasoning on Tarks
switched vote to Tarks
named Tarks, Wiz and MCBG as the keys to victory
claimed to have given us 2 of the wolves before he died
Woah! And here I am worried about ****ing Janet’s movements 🤦‍♀️

What do you make of Wiz’s alleged hair-brained scheme?
Not sure if it was an alleged scheme. He did pass it to dank, who then passed it to MBR, unless you're saying we can't trust MBR?

Like I said earlier, I think wiz was just trying to have fun as a Villager and try to outfox evil. It was high risk (and in hindsight even more risk as dank flipped evil) and I'm not really sure what the reward was. It was probably just being clever for the sake of being clever, as he could've just passed it to MBR. Maybe it worked out because it got to the Doctor on the right night phase that he couldn't self-protect, so all's well that ends well.

Not great.
Yeah, I clarified after that I was saying I was literally sick. Also, I kind of assumed everyone would think it was a joke after someone in the last game asked for the amulet on Night 1 and got offed. I think it might have been ocha.

Not sure if it was an alleged scheme. He did pass it to dank, who then passed it to MBR, unless you're saying we can't trust MBR?

Like I said earlier, I think wiz was just trying to have fun as a Villager and try to outfox evil. It was high risk (and in hindsight even more risk as dank flipped evil) and I'm not really sure what the reward was. It was probably just being clever for the sake of being clever, as he could've just passed it to MBR. Maybe it worked out because it got to the Doctor on the right night phase that he couldn't self-protect, so all's well that ends well.
MBR is rolled gold (or is that oats) good.

I’m was struggling to understand the motivation behind it and needed someone to spell it out for me.

Yeah, I clarified after that I was saying I was literally sick. Also, I kind of assumed everyone would think it was a joke after someone in the last game asked for the amulet on Night 1 and got offed. I think it might have been ocha.
I’m beginning to understand why I’ve lasted so long.

Not sure if this means anything at all but I just felt like double checking MBR's claim post. Liked by Dingster (confirmed flog) and Bluelegs (confirmed not flog).
I mean it's hardly unusual to like a good claim but at that stage my vote was on MBR so it was merely an acknowledgement on my part.

Just to be 100% clear. I did NOT have the amulet and wiz DID have the amulet. I was jokingly referring to having to take the day off sick in real life.
This is how I read it at the time. Really didn't feel like a claim to me.

About to be admitted, so I'll see you all on the flipside.

I'm going to early vote for Wosh today, jmoo wan, if that's allowed. Just felt something a little off yesterday reading through the thread after deadline and there was a post earlier about "seer or kill me overnight", which considering we don't have a Vig anymore and they could potentially just seer as Villager if they're the head.

Honest mistake from you Tarkyn_24 or were you hoping I wouldn't check the N1 actions?
Honest mistake, I didn’t check them myself to confirm. I couldn’t remember a miss

I'm going to early vote for Wosh today, jmoo wan, if that's allowed. Just felt something a little off yesterday reading through the thread after deadline and there was a post earlier about "seer or kill me overnight", which considering we don't have a Vig anymore and they could potentially just seer as Villager if they're the head.
Good luck if you are having a procedure MCBG. Hope it goes well!

Best of luck today MCBG!
Hope it goes well for you.🙏

Oh gosh! I hope you’re okay mate. Sending some good vibes your way 🫶

Mornin'Baz.
If I understand you, my personal pref is Ocha.
Why? Well being on a long train ride is the perfect setting to engage fully with ww you'd think so I find that excuse suss.
And if really pressed for time as stated, why vote differently than the pack? Why go for Gralin?
You'd think they 'd pick Wiz, or Tarks or Michaels.
So on that thinking
I put in a special order.
What I reckon we need to know today is
Who is Bonce?
Villager with great reads? Possible but why so quiet?
Seer? Very possible as is Wolf.

And you could be those roles too. Especially the waY you came in late to try and ask your question.
But you gave some good insight too.🙂

Great reads? Spare me. He wasn’t the only one in GUH for the MP kil he’s literally taking the pies.

I love that after all the advocating for myself (which has been largely ignored by all except MCBG and MBR, which should also be a clue to you) big_icky is still like “yep, the only guy that’s actually explain their behaviour has to be evil” and just ignoring all those that are sliding by, doing **** all (looking at you, dogs). How about you press them?l instead of going around over and over on me when it’s clear as day I have no one on my side?

I was right about it Michaels, he did deliberately ignore the message I tried to send. Gralin was a bit slow on the uptake there too. Are these considerations even entering your contemplations? Because it sure doesn’t seem that way.

I’m just interested as to why boncer has pegged you immediately two days in a row, so out of the ‘Michaels trio’ why not try you first?
He does this literally every game to me. If you’re interested, get clarity on him ffs. He’ll be a bored villager (best case for us).

Werewolf You can take this job... and restaff it werewolf