- Apr 4, 2018
- AFL Club
- Carlton
dodged a bullet with RTBWe put on 131 points in the wet at the MCG.
Saints put on 60 under the roof at Marvel.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
dodged a bullet with RTBWe put on 131 points in the wet at the MCG.
Saints put on 60 under the roof at Marvel.
Or a plastic bagThe brown paper bag needs to be put over his head
EFAdodged a bullet with RTL
Felt today and last week the opposition fell away while we remained constant in our pressure.
Richmond played the body we played the ball we stood tall and won anyway, reminiscent of yesteryear.
We are showing signs of a seriously good team, reckon we'll give it a shake.
Not from me personally. Think he showed today he’s solid but not in our bestBig Pitt went out & did his job against Nank.
Broke halfway to even.
He gets a tick.
When I was a youngster we'd get 80 or 90 points up midway through the last and hoping like heck we'd win by 100 and disappointed if we didn't. 10 goals is like the old 100 in modern footy, even in todays match with five minutes to go i wanted another 5 goals and extremely disappointed we did not do it, We need to start killing these teams pronto LOL.I've now seen the team put two sides away by ten goals back to back.
Nice.
Pretty sure it's used to degrade Richmond supporters by comparing them to a dog/coward.I guess it's your choice if you want to use such a derogatory sledge. The term is highly offensive and is used to degrade women...but if you can't see that then i can't change your interpretation
Of it and use of the word.
Doesn't have to be. Just needs to do his best when opportunity knocks. TDK will be cherry ripe next week.Not from me personally. Think he showed today he’s solid but not in our best
Maybe our game against the Bulldogs could be the difference either way?He will have to go close
I would have thought there were things to worry about 1000 times worse than the word for a female dog.I guess it's your choice if you want to use such a derogatory sledge. The term is highly offensive and is used to degrade women...but if you can't see that then i can't change your interpretation
Of it and use of the word.
Martin will go for 4 and 20 in the GF.Yes but we can’t win the norm
Club needs to send a please explain to both the afl and the broadcaster.Anyone else hear the smartarse remark from drongo BT late in the game...
"there will be deals being made in lygon st tonight for finals tickets....and...some paper brown bags"
Ch 7 needs to sack the lout
Swans have some tricky away games too...........
Debatable.Isn't just being right - and basking in the golden glow of being right - better than calling someone out for being wrong?
Anyone else hear the smartarse remark from drongo BT late in the game...
"there will be deals being made in lygon st tonight for finals tickets....and...some paper brown bags"
Ch 7 needs to sack the lout