Lewis doubling down on Kenny, what a sook
Lewis, Hodgey, Mitchell all from the Clarko sniping school!
I took a few hawks mates and they did my head in … i was so glad they lost , Arrogant ****ersThe Hawthorn game at the ‘G was the worst experience I’ve had at the footy in a long, long time. Their supporters deserved that heartbreak.
Whorkes players wanna carry on like millionaires and prats after a win and when they get called out (irrespective by who) they dirty up. Medicine cabinets that way Mitch, Sis and Ginni, put ya big boys pants on and drink up.Not surprised to see Kenny act like an absolute tit, he’s a pure bogan that man. Ironically suits that club perfectly.
If one of our players had said what Ginnivan said, I would have been livid.
No issues with that, it shouldn’t come from the coach though. Utterly embarrassing.Whorkes players wanna carry on like millionaires and prats after a win and when they get called out (irrespective by who) they dirty up. Medicine cabinets that way Mitch, Sis and Ginni, put ya big boys pants on and drink up.
Not surprised to see Kenny act like an absolute tit, he’s a pure bogan that man. Ironically suits that club perfectly.
Not sure how that’s relevant to anything I said. Being old doesn’t bring class. Football has been a lot of people’s life, doesn’t excuse poor behaviour.Played Under 19s with him.
Football has been his life.
Shell him all you like.
He’s been around for 40 years.
Sam was one of the biggest trash talkers to play the game.
As for the horks and their supporters bunch of arrogant flogs.
Very happy they are done and being beaten because Sicily, Ginnivan and Breust all missed last quarter goals makes it even sweeter.
“We’re a happy team at horforn” !!!!
Not sure how that’s relevant to anything I said. Being old doesn’t bring class. Football has been a lot of people’s life, doesn’t excuse poor behaviour.
Agree, but to be fair that was pretty awesome.Is this the same Sam Mitchell who made needle injection gestures to Essendon players one day at the G?
Is this the man you speak of….
He can GAGF!
Is this the same Sam Mitchell who made needle injection gestures to Essendon players one day at the G?
Is this the man you speak of….
He can GAGF!