anchor man

Apr 6, 2001
Success WA
Dockers ∧South Fremantle
It is that time of the year, Merry Christmas, happy new year to all here and your family.
Have a happy and safe festive season.
Hopefully the Jolly old rotund one leaves us all a premiership cup for 2025. I will forgo all my pressies forever, if he gifts us all that.
Remember, if you are drinking please don't drive. Give the firies, police and Ambos a day of rest.

It is that time of the year, Merry Christmas, happy new year to all here and your family.
Have a happy and safe festive season.
Hopefully the Jolly old rotund one leaves us all a premiership cup for 2025. I will forgo all my pressies forever, if he gifts us all that.
Remember, if you are drinking please don't drive. Give the firies, police and Ambos a day of rest.
You too!! Cheers mate!

Have a happy Xmas and new years!

May 2025 be the first of many premierships!

Merry Xmas everyone and thanks for a great year.
Cracker Question:
Why is Santa's sack so big?

No, it's not because he only comes once a year.

It's because he's saving himself up to come at Freo in September 3x in the next 10 years.

LFG Boys and Girls.

Just received this email. Santa is a Freo fan!

IMG_1431.jpeg

Merry Christmas fam!

Christmas Eve Running GIF by MOODMAN

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals!!!! Have an absolutely awesome day one & all, Freo faithful.

2025 is the year!!! And let it be so :hearteyes::freo::laughv1:

That time of the year