anchor man

Apr 6, 2001
Success WA
Dockers ∧South Fremantle
It is that time of the year, Merry Christmas, happy new year to all here and your family.
Have a happy and safe festive season.
Hopefully the Jolly old rotund one leaves us all a premiership cup for 2025. I will forgo all my pressies forever, if he gifts us all that.
Remember, if you are drinking please don't drive. Give the firies, police and Ambos a day of rest.

It is that time of the year, Merry Christmas, happy new year to all here and your family.
Have a happy and safe festive season.
Hopefully the Jolly old rotund one leaves us all a premiership cup for 2025. I will forgo all my pressies forever, if he gifts us all that.
Remember, if you are drinking please don't drive. Give the firies, police and Ambos a day of rest.
You too!! Cheers mate!

Have a happy Xmas and new years!

May 2025 be the first of many premierships!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all. Keep safe and enjoy the festivities.

I hardly ever post but I love the banter and learn so much about the club.

Surely flagmantle is not far away. I will never give up hope.

It's an exciting time to be a fan.

Merry Xmas everyone and thanks for a great year.
Cracker Question:
Why is Santa's sack so big?

No, it's not because he only comes once a year.

It's because he's saving himself up to come at Freo in September 3x in the next 10 years.

LFG Boys and Girls.

Just received this email. Santa is a Freo fan!

IMG_1431.jpeg

Merry Christmas fam!

Wheres that Brayshaw contract announcement? Has to be genuinely considering going if he hasn't put pen to paper before next season starts imo, otherwise what is he holding out for? I doubt with the club looking to bring Pickett or Warner next year that the contract offer for Brayshaw will get much bigger?

Christmas Eve Running GIF by MOODMAN

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals!!!! Have an absolutely awesome day one & all, Freo faithful.

2025 is the year!!! And let it be so :hearteyes::freo::laughv1:

That time of the year