So we've got both Mike and Tony on these boards? FMD.
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Funny, when I looked at that image @Groupie came to my mind.....things aren't the same on the Tiger boards without the Groupster....
jack is 30 already gee hope he doesnt go south quick from here.
think he only has 1-2 seasons at the level he is currently atWill play to 34 like richo
think he only has 1-2 seasons at the level he is currently at
we need to win a flag or 2
Yep, agree with this.
Maybe we can move him to the wing for his final couple of seasons tooWill play to 34 like richo
Maybe we can move him to the wing for his final couple of seasons too
Is Lynch doing his rehab at the club?Reckon he’ll play further up the ground now too. He’s dominant when he does and such a good user of the footy. His field kicking is superb - can see him lacing out Lynch a few times that’s for sure.
Is Lynch doing his rehab at the club?
Pretty sure he was in Hawaii last time I saw.Is Lynch doing his rehab at the club?
Tend to agree, his injury is on a similar time line to Prestia's before '17. Hopefully it all turns our similarLynch will start slowly I reckon. Maybe the first 4 or 5 rounds but after that he should be good to go.
I’m tipping that’s a 1 year deal she signed with norf and will be lining up with Richmond in our debut AFLW team
It's an AFLW rule that all contracts are 1 yr so with Beth, her Bro & BF are both at Richmond so she'll be coming home to Tigerland for thier debut season as said above. #lolNorfLOL .......................
North Supporters thinking getting Beth Lynch to #Go North! means tha Noah Balta will request a trade to NORF next year
I actually came across a Norf fan on Twitter the other day, didn't know they existed. Could it have been him? FWIW he was defending the fact we play them at Marvel every yr & claims they beat us on the 'G, which is amusing as we never play them there.Its tigs2010 mate, he is @groupie but his alt accounts are also rfctiger74 . He logs on 74 so he can post pro norf posts
His contested marking is the Doozy, statistically in '16 (when he was last injury free he was #1 in the comp for contested marks.Showed my old man the Lynch highlight videos today, he admittedly doesn’t watch a lot of GC games as a lot of people don’t. His first words after the videos “Wow, I didn’t know he was that good”
Mmmmm.Pretty sure he was in Hawaii last time I saw.