Mod. Notice 2015 Bay 13 Flog of the Year - Congratulations Jade'''s! *Floyd's video post 387, pg 16*

Who do you believe is the 2015 Bay 13 FOTY?

I don't have a grudge against you, I just think it would be a better contest if you were included in the poll.

At the moment it's just a 2 flog race.

I'd feel insulted if my level of flogishness came came close to the levels of the Tugrid Tigers.

Suppose if I didn't welch on my silly bet I wouldn't have fallen so far in the pecking order of the bay (that and Peace Out, DVB) , I gotta cop all the shit flung my way I suppose, act like a dick, you get treated as one

I agree. Flogs come in many different flavours. There is your vanilla flog - adds nothing to the bay but is still clearly a flog-flog i.e. RIOLIUSTAR . You also have your attention whore flog - still adds nothing to the bay but wants everyone to know they're a flog-flog i.e. Alfred_ and also your loser most likely a virgin flog - brags about personal "wins" like owning an expensive (lol) $900 suit flog i.e. CarnDaTiggs

To be fair that last category probably canvases multiple segments of flogs.

Let all flogs be eligible and the people decide!
Wow you'll be locked and loaded at this rate :oops:

Asada sniffing around your club making you so angsty friend ? your club hasn't been found guilty of any doping*
* lol hird
Nah mate, as I thought I had made clear, it was Jade's reference in another thread that my three year old daughter was 'his type' that has me just a smidge 'angsty' just so he could get banned and disappear from FOTY as he does every year. I'm sure you can understand my desire to see him over the line here as a result. :thumbsu:

So much melt.

Seriously? Forget the red card, comments like the one Jaids directed at you should be given a perma/IP ban.
Jaids is ****ing slimy piece of shit and I just wish I could hand him all 4 votes.

ryu_and_the_hurricane_kick_by_thelonewolf218-d3jcpu9.gif

With all due respect, he s a flog for mentioning it. Carry on. #impunity

Got a link? Or was it deleted

For DHs like Tiggy Tiger that don't know how to change a tyre, the RACV_ is proud to present our Tyre Tip of the Day.

Today's Tyre Tip of the Day is to always ask your uncle's permission before taking his daughter out. This will save awkwardness at future family functions.

If you're a DH that can't change a tyre, clean a dunny or deliver a pizza, the RACV_ is there to help you. Simply visit www.RACV_.com.au/dh/cantchangetyres/scroat.

The RACV_; we won't go missing on you like Cotchin in a final.

#anotherTYREBOYZcallout

For DHs like Tiggy Tiger that don't know how to change a tyre, the RACV_ is proud to present our Tyre Tip of the Day.

Today's Tyre Tip of the Day is to always ask your uncle's permission before taking his daughter out. This will save awkwardness at future family functions.

If you're a DH that can't change a tyre, clean a dunny or deliver a pizza, the RACV_ is there to help you. Simply visit www.RACV_.com.au/dh/cantchangetyres/scroat.

The RACV_; we won't go missing on you like Cotchin in a final.

#anotherTYREBOYZcallout

stock-photo-caged-tiger-peering-longingly-from-behind-bars-131694707.jpg

The **** did I just read

hsUfWjb.gif

Not sure about this. This is a people's choice award, you stipulated in the OP that attention whores should be ignored, after that it's up to the Bay who they think is the best match. Maybe the mods could do their own FOTY, like the Toots is the mods version of the POTY?

Ok, I'm going to put it bluntly, it's this black and white, tunnel vision sort of approach which is why you'll never be a mod.

I'd feel insulted if my level of flogishness came came close to the levels of the Tugrid Tigers.

Suppose if I didn't welch on my silly bet I wouldn't have fallen so far in the pecking order of the bay (that and Peace Out, DVB) , I gotta cop all the shit flung my way I suppose, act like a dick, you get treated as one

You'd have romped it in even prior to your welch. Then you started playing it up thinking it would somehow validate your idiocy, so now no poll position. Though rest assured, you haven't been forgotten.

Where is Tiggy Tiger ???

C'mon homie get in on this. Let's get bombersfan4000 up to 50 votes at least.
The entire thing is rigged anyway, candidates get one vote not multiple choice for one. Mr $900 suit
"conveniently"gets him himself banned thus ruling himself out as the winner due to a bullshit clause. So what's the point may as well just give it to me?

Mod. Notice 2015 Bay 13 Flog of the Year - Congratulations Jade'''s! *Floyd's video post 387, pg 16*