Still enjoying our 31st Premiership, better that what the other 9 are doingYes we suck at the moment, but the troops are coming, just a matter of whether we can recover the damage done
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Still enjoying our 31st Premiership, better that what the other 9 are doingYes we suck at the moment, but the troops are coming, just a matter of whether we can recover the damage done
You reckon Jade Rawlings was taking notes while doing the commentating?
SANFL: Clamp’s code switch pays off
“Being asked to play for the Crows has been an absolute privilege.”www.afc.com.au
Was my idol ! ....would have been a superb modern AFL player off HB ....he would have been 6' 2"
My very first preseason camp at Murray Bridge go roomed with Rocket……… he thought how good is this getting a young freshma, had me going up and down stairs all weekend bringing back 6 packsWas my idol ! ....would have been a superb modern AFL player off HB ....he would have been 6' 2"
Him, and Robert Day
Good bloke ? ....wasn't he a Fireman ....so many were thenMy very first preseason camp at Murray Bridge go roomed with Rocket……… he thought how good is this getting a young freshma, had me going up and down stairs all weekend bringing back 6 packs
WorkEd as a rep for a wine supplierGood bloke ? ....wasn't he a Fireman ....so many were then
Whole season ruined by Christian and the VFL..Looks like McAdam injured his quad with the first kick off that game and could be out for a period.
Definitely not coming in to the AFL side any time soon.
Do we keep a player out for AFL cover?
They will manage the minutes.Do we keep a player out for AFL cover?
My preference would be manage the player's minutes so they'd be OK if needed?
How about this dirty dog act...
Norwood’s Tristan Binder has accepted a 2-match ban with an early guilty plea for kneeing North’s Lachlan Grubb at The Parade on Tuesday.
Tristan Binder (Norwood) – Kneeing
Conduct: Intentional
Impact: High
Base Sanction: 3 matches
Early Guilty Plea: 2 matches (Accepted)
How about this dirty dog act...
Norwood’s Tristan Binder has accepted a 2-match ban with an early guilty plea for kneeing North’s Lachlan Grubb at The Parade on Tuesday.
Tristan Binder (Norwood) – Kneeing
Conduct: Intentional
Impact: High
Base Sanction: 3 matches
Early Guilty Plea: 2 matches (Accepted)
You think this is the 1st one I've posted SANFL stuff think again...and it was a dead set dog act by any player regardless of what club he plays for, unless of course you disagree it wasn't a dog act.Hope you are going to show all the SANFL reports through out the year and not just single out one club
Just aware how you like to pot my old clubYou think this is the 1st one I've posted SANFL stuff think again...and it was a dead set dog act by any player regardless of what club he plays for, unless of course you disagree it wasn't a dog act.
We all doJust aware how you like to pot my old club
After my time so not aware of it, but I do remember Brenton taking an absolute ripper at The Parade end he was literally standing on someones shoulders full stretch it was massiveActually cleanhands you might be able to help me out
I've searched for decades to find another soul who saw THE greatest mark in the history of Australian Rules football but have never managed to
It was at The Parade, Norwood vs Sturt reserves match. I was a young kid, probably late 80s. There was me, my dad and about 5 other people there.
Shane Radbone took an absolute hanger. Outer side. Literally stood on the shoulders of his Norwood opponent (maybe Brenton Maynard?) and came down with it. I've never seen anything like it. Often if I come across another Sturt fan I ask them, Hey you don't by any chance remember a huge mark by Shane Radbone at Norwood Oval...?
No dice so far.
My dad was reading the Budget and missed it...
if you want to see a good country footy mark, google “Saad Saad hanger “in a GVFL grand final this guy did it weeklyActually cleanhands you might be able to help me out
I've searched for decades to find another soul who saw THE greatest mark in the history of Australian Rules football but have never managed to
It was at The Parade, Norwood vs Sturt reserves match. I was a young kid, probably late 80s. There was me, my dad and about 5 other people there.
Shane Radbone took an absolute hanger. Outer side. Literally stood on the shoulders of his Norwood opponent (maybe Brenton Maynard?) and came down with it. I've never seen anything like it. Often if I come across another Sturt fan I ask them, Hey you don't by any chance remember a huge mark by Shane Radbone at Norwood Oval...?
No dice so far.
My dad was reading the Budget and missed it...