Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14

Where will the 1997 boys finish next year?

• 15th - 18th

Votes: 68 19.9%
  • 9th - 14th

Votes: 158 46.3%
  • 5th - 8th

Votes: 67 19.6%
  • 1st - 4th

Votes: 48 14.1%

A cousin of mine spent NYE out at Robe and ran into JHF at the local pub. He introduced himself to Jason and said it was a shame what happened at North. JHF replied with "why are you even talking to me c**t?!?" and gave him a push in the chest which backfired as he threw himself off balance and fell over backwards on his ass.

He then got up off the floor and stared at my cousin with tears in his eyes. My cousin asked if he was ok and JHF just took off his shirt and double cobra flexed his muscles in the middle of the bar with his lips trembling.

Having seen this the bar security have asked him to put his shirt back on and leave the venue. While he was being escorted out he screamed out "I WOULD HAVE HAD YOU ON TOAST C**T". The security staff had a word with him and told him he can't keep coming in and causing trouble.

Afterwards JHF could be seen hanging around in the carpark shadow boxing in front of a group of local drunk teenagers.

It sounds like the guy has a few demons. You guys are lucky you got rid of him
This would be magnificent if it wasn't so sad.
Blokes a drop kick.
Who does the double cobra seriously?

I want the double cobra story to be true.

I really do.

But I remain somewhat skeptical.
George Costanza Seinfeld GIF

I want the double cobra story to be true.

I really do.

But I remain somewhat skeptical.
I reckon we would have seen footage if it was true. No way he gets kicked out and some random Adelaide supporter does not film it. Especially if he was shadow boxing in the car park later. I wonder if he has shared any photos of robe on social media.

The funniest part was when the moron accused North posters of cyber bullying, straight after claiming that he had cyber bullied someone into changing the title of this thread, and then making cyber bullying threats to call in Chief to abolish this forum. Oh well, only a few more weeks of school holidays.
Even funnier: Chief told him to GAGF (in a nice way).

Afterwards JHF could be seen hanging around in the carpark shadow boxing in front of a group of local drunk teenagers.

It sounds like the guy has a few demons. You guys are lucky you got rid of him

Well after your friend left in disgust, a good mate of mine pulled into the carpark. Thought to himself WTF!
Jason said , "hang on a sec and stop"! To the drunken teens.

He then went to the boot of his car and pulled out an old boombox, interestingly written in liquid paper it said property of Fabian Francis and had property of Porta dlelie crossed out. My friend wasn't suggesting Fabian had knocked it off, just that it was a tad strange and wasn't a good look. I think it once was used at the Porta disco night, but it went missing. I recall an old Crimestoppers episode.

He then started

Yo, VIP
Let's kick it
Ice ice Jasey
All right stop
Collaborate and listen
Jasey is back with a brand new invention
Something grabs a hold of me tightly
Flow like a harpoon daily and nightly
Will it ever stop?
Yo, I don't know
Turn off the lights and I'll glow
To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal
Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle

Then he got in someone's 5.0 and ****ed off.

1672785391359.png

One time after training everyone decided to go out for a team dinner. When it was his turn to order, JHF waived off the waiter and instead pulled out a bag of 12 apples. Coach Hinkley asked what he was doing and JHF simply replied “Apple lime, apple time." He then ate all 12 apples with a knife and fork.

Hinkley laughed and asked if Jase wants his dessert then pulled out a tit and breast fed JHF at the table.

I'm not a gullible person but I think Hinkley breast feeding JHF is something that 100% totally happened.

Taking on a footy forum seems exactly what the e-safety commissioner role was designed to do. We’re all fooked

I'm just waiting for the knock on the door

Don't worry - all is ok. I have spoken with Andrew Bolt and Rita Panihi and they have both said they will take on our case against the woke rogues. We have the media on our side.

Thanks but no thanks , Murdochs dick riders probably would not help our case

Oppo Camp 2023 Death Ride: Poorta dlelie Footbal Club Power (Est. 1997) - Port out in straight sets, NMFC get pick #14