Who? There's nobody like that anymoreGetting a Hodge like player in to teach our guys how to not shit the bed under pressure like Dimma did in 2004 would be a good get.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Who? There's nobody like that anymoreGetting a Hodge like player in to teach our guys how to not shit the bed under pressure like Dimma did in 2004 would be a good get.
I’d rather him coaching us next than Carr.Getting a Hodge like player in to teach our guys how to not shit the bed under pressure like Dimma did in 2004 would be a good get.
Could have kept the Magpies from the spoon.Sucks to be you Dunkley you coulda played for Port POWER
Surprised they didn't include the FITZROY premiership tally.
Yeah I was thinking that too. That Richmond Dynasty had half a dozen stars, all now retired, and a bulk of good solid role players doing their jobs.Who? There's nobody like that anymore
They will wait until Ken is 63 as well!Jeezus I hope our idiots at HQ don't think Hinkley has anything in common with Fages.. tip he doesn't.
Looks like a huge goober, but yeah great attitude, looked genuinely stoked for Fort as well. It's a team sport after all. I hope he gets another crack at it himself.Big O revving up his team mates as they're getting their medals all class not crying making it all about himself like someone in 2016 what a lad
Reckon he will.Looks like a huge goober, but yeah great attitude, looked genuinely stoked for Fort as well. It's a team sport after all. I hope he gets another crack at it himself.
Big O revving up his team mates as they're getting their medals all class not crying making it all about himself like someone in 2016 what a lad
Sooks? Go **** yourself you clownI thought that was Butters, or Brownlow Wines or Captain Rozee. This kid is back off an ACL too. I’d still take Horne over Ashcroft in a draft at the end of this season if that makes you sooks feel any better.
How many westerns does this flog wanna be in?Thanks Kevin Costner for telling me about your new movie. Unfortunately I will not be watching it
Sooks? Go **** yourself you clown
Running Toyota promosNed McHenry and Dawson going fishing in Robe. What a way to carry on that GF feeling
Congrats... Now you can pay off your car.
WTF are you doing on this forum?I see Ashcroft won the Norm, come back to me when JHF has done the same you clueless deluded SOOK
Big O revving up his team mates as they're getting their medals all class not crying making it all about himself like someone in 2016 what a lad
Hows his court case coming along?