• Jagga Smith

• Harvey Langford

• Josh Smillie

• Alix Tauru

• Murphy Reid

• Other

Results are only viewable after voting.

Tell me out of all the KPP's in this draft, the KPF's in particular, which are the ones that you can build a premiership forward line around? Which of them are so impactful that they'll dominate any of the KPD's going around and provide a key focal point? The same question goes with the KPD's of which there aren't many. Is there a ruck that projects to be one of the top 3-4 in the league?

If the answer is no to any of those questions then why should we take them?

Do we want to add another raft of 2nd and 3rd tall KPP's to our list?

Love Twomeys draft for us

2 Big inside midfielders- Lalor and Smillie
1 gun outside mid -Lindsay
1 Combative forward -Shanahan
2 exciting small forwards - Datoli and Alger
1 swing Man who can play defence, ruck, forward - M Whitlock
1 of best key defenders in the draft -Trainer

If I were to make any changes it would perhaps be that I want at least 2 tall forwards in this draft. Big tick for shanahan, if we play Whitlock or Trainor forward, or even swing Tom Brown or Gibcus forward that's awesome.

*as a side note I've heard dattoli has great character and is a real heart and sole player who I think you can build a club's character around. When we are starting from the bottom like we are, I'm big on choosing a group who can fortify around.
I only disagree with your description of Shanahan. He's a smooth moving, highly coordinated athlete... but combative he aint.

Gee the way it's being reported here is there's every chance Smillie could be available with pick 10 😳

Saints want outside class and similar with dees but taking a tall as well!

Would be a risky strategy but could be a huge haul if we went Lalor, Draper, Smillie, Armstrong/Whitlock at 1,6,10,11 🙏🏽

Is the risk worth it for Draper over Lindsay?
If Draper slides to 6 then he'll be the biggest bargain of the draft.

But in answer to your question, if Smillie and Lindsay were available at 10 & 11 then we'd take both. Your question though should read " do we take Lindsay over Armstrong/Whitlock?" to which the answer would be a resounding yes.

Still reckon north shits itself and offers massive overs to split 2

They don’t wanna be the laughing stock taking Tauru at 2
My Pâté and oatbread toast loving Melboune supporting mate who has connections at the Dee's reckon they are super keen on Tauru at their pick. North are apparently aware of their interest, hence the want to do a deal with Adelaide. Not sure if it will happen or if their is another option for North. Will be a fun draft this year.

6 & 18
For
2 & F2

Reckon that gets it done

I only disagree with your description of Shanahan. He's a smooth moving, highly coordinated athlete... but combative he aint.
Thanks heaps for all of your work, we just get to see the end product and have no idea of the time and effort that goes in to producing the mountain of work that you've done.

I've noticed though that you have a few knocks on the KPP's in this draft (so it's not just me) Armstrong with his inconsistent contested marking, Shanahan's competitiveness and I'm sure there're other concerns on the rest.

Do you see any of the KPP's in this draft that can take the game by the neck and lead a team to a premiership?

You can change your racist username whenever you like mate.

I hope Blair doesn't get too tricky with wanting future picks. This draft is the super draft next years is not.

Wrong thread for it mate. Sum Ting Wong is a racist username , that's a fact. Maybe stop calling people terrorists to cover your own skewed stance.

A lot of mind games going on. There is a chance we stuff it up .

If we had sn insider at Stkilda and Melbourne, things would be a lot easier.
It wouldn't be too hard to put listening devices in their war room and there is no law against it.

It's a mid strong draft, the best 10 players are mids. We can get multiple talls nexr year.

Have a break today champ, you're all the place

List Mgmt. 2024 Draft - The Final Countdown