ozzz
Let me help you with some of the translation.Would be a vast improvement.
And I understand maybe 10 words of Italian.
"funculo, che brutto gioco!" = "fook, what an ugly game!"
Let me help you with some of the translation.Would be a vast improvement.
And I understand maybe 10 words of Italian.
The first one was fair enough, if soft.Other than lynch frees I didn't think it was that bad tbh
I’m ok with it…my heart needs a fortnight off after the last couple weeks!!!All s well that ends well
What the heck are we going to do now till Easter ?
Its easy to forget some of the highs of what Corey has shown in his relatively short career to date. Been inconsistent for sure, but there were a couple games last season or the one before where he pushed up the ground and got involved and at times looked like Gary Ablett Jnr ordered off Wish.Not sure if it showed on the TV, but when he came on in the start of the last q, the forwards all got around him to welcome him back. He provides some real energy in the front half - Dermie gave him a huge rap post game with his efforts in that final quarter.
He's missed a lot of footy over the past few years and had an interrupted preseason, so will only improve as the season rolls on. Him and Moir were doing some running drills after the crowd had dissipated last night obviously to get their km's up.
I know I'm biased cos I'm a massive rap for him, but I still maintain that when him and Mots gets some games together under their belt, they'll form a dangerous small forward combo.
Seems a little bizarre that we're 2-0 and there's a bunch of sides yet to play a game.
gave harry his first goal........Go easy on Kemp, done a few things wrong but a lot of things right. The fact that he even went for that mark that spilt to Martin for a goal shows that he believes in his ability and i reckon he has some, I'll put my ***** on the line and say he's going to be a very good player.
Agreed - given the fact that he's played 25-26 games of AFL........ still a long way to go for him & his best is well & truly in front of him.Go easy on Kemp, done a few things wrong but a lot of things right. The fact that he even went for that mark that spilt to Martin for a goal shows that he believes in his ability and i reckon he has some, I'll put my ***** on the line and say he's going to be a very good player.
You'd have the thought the back line coach would have a word to Kemp about attempting big "speccie's" in the backline. If it doesnt pay off immediately the opposition have the extra guy at the fall as Kemp ends on the ground?
But...but..but... the umpiresNo Dimma, No Punt Rd Ferals
We just have to work out his best position, i like him up the ground where he can be creative.gave harry his first goal........
Might find with Weiters back in the team Brody will play the "tall" intercept role as 1-2 with Weiters, which i think would suit him well alsoWe just have to work out his best position, i like him up the ground where he can be creative.
I hope so mate, I'd love him to get a few games in that role.Might find with Weiters back in the team Brody will play the "tall" intercept role as 1-2 with Weiters, which i think would suit him well also
A lot of people are upset with Kemps turnover that led to the final Tigers goal.
But go back and watch the replay. Rioli stops in the protected area, turns and smothers. Should have been a 50 every time.
Like I say, Bitchmond are experts at borderline infringing stuff and not being done for it. And yet their fans have the gaul to complain about umpiring.A lot of people are upset with Kemps turnover that led to the final Tigers goal.
But go back and watch the replay. Rioli stops in the protected area, turns and smothers. Should have been a 50 every time.
I agree with you. He makes mistakes but at least he's having go and his positivity outweighs anything negative that he does. He is very early into what should be a good career. Could be an excellent swingman into the future.Agreed - given the fact that he's played 25-26 games of AFL........ still a long way to go for him & his best is well & truly in front of him.
So the score review can do field umpiring now?