Buss looking more like a #1, #2 or #3 KPD? Is he capable of playing next year and then being the Jones replacement on the #1 KPF in 2026?
He is a number #1 - first replacement for Jones
AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Buss looking more like a #1, #2 or #3 KPD? Is he capable of playing next year and then being the Jones replacement on the #1 KPF in 2026?
YesBuss looking more like a #1, #2 or #3 KPD? Is he capable of playing next year and then being the Jones replacement on the #1 KPF in 2026?
Took a while to get going, but he was a big part of the last quarter efforts.How was JJ?
That team gives Richmond and Norf AFL teams a run for their money, I think.
Really good standard of footy today. Honestly reckon our VFL team would have given North or Richmond of the last two AFL rounds a good crack
What I'm reading here is that Gardy should come in next week. He's clutch.
Yeah nah.
Payne gave him a bath.
The goal at the end was a downfield free.
No he’s very good. One man does not make a defence.Didn’t see the game but for those who did … if Busslinger was so good how come the defence leaked goals so often? Was he the only competent defender? Or do we have rose coloured glasses when we watch our 2022 first rounder play?
Not sure where you got 45 goals for Dom he has 24 arty & Clarke 21. They are our 3 leading goal kickers. All done well with no key fwds45.15 as well. Crazy efficient
Not sure where you got 45 goals for Dom he has 24 arty & Clarke 21. They are our 3 leading goal kickers. All done well with no key fwds
That’s what I’m trying to tease out. What was going on back there?No he’s very good. One man does not make a defence.
That’s what I’m trying to tease out. What was going on back there?
Our defence was amazing. Coffield and Busslinger were very good.Didn’t see the game but for those who did … if Busslinger was so good how come the defence leaked goals so often? Was he the only competent defender? Or do we have rose coloured glasses when we watch our 2022 first rounder play?
Loved his game today….oozes talentHe is a number #1 - first replacement for Jones
Gardy was the Fletcher Robert’s v Richmond in the Prelim….defenders kicking goals at the 35 minute mark of final qtrsWhat I'm reading here is that Gardy should come in next week. He's clutch.