- AFL Club
- St Kilda
- Other Teams
- NOLA
He got me excited too..Why?
He’s done nothing
Is he Injuried?
Bedford not Greene
He got me excited too..Why?
He’s done nothing
Is he Injuried?
Suspended?Why?
He’s done nothing
Is he Injuried?
Ross IN
Stocker OUT
Clark stays in
Byrnes sub
* Forwards aside
Why?
He’s done nothing
Is he Injuried?
I’ll take that, he’s in good form.He got me excited too..
Bedford not Greene
I like it.Why on Earth would it be at MCG? Are we expecting a lot more than 55k??
If I interpret the AFL app correctly, Byrnes did the most km of any player for the round, despite starting as sub
I've got an ExpressVPN account and been using it for years so I'm kinda confident. If I set my location to Melbourne and load up Kayo I reckon I'll be alright. I was using the VPN last night while watching the Blues game and it didn't s**t itself which was good.
I love it being at the G **** being a small club. We’re about to show the AFL how the saints faithful show up! Fill the ****ing GWe have over 50k members
Collingwood v GWS in 2019 got 77k and 72k in 2018.
Richmond vs GWS got 92k.
From St Kilda perspective operation show up is a go
No way Clark deserves a spot.Ross IN
Stocker OUT
Clark stays in
Byrnes sub
* Forwards aside
Agree Ross comes in. Thought Stocker was good last week though.Ross IN
Stocker OUT
Clark stays in
Byrnes sub
* Forwards aside
Yeah, but it's the only place we're going to be able to make a good memory.As a St Kilda supporter I absolutely hate the G. So many bad memories there.
Aren't they appealing Bedford? He'll get off...of course.I’ll take that, he’s in good form.
Now to quell Greene and Daniels!
Also, a lot of neutrals come and watch finals games. Might increase the numbers.I like it.
Nothing worse than watching a day game under a roof when the weather is perfect for finals footy! Bring on the G!
Yes and so they should. Nothing in it, just throwing a Hail Mary of positivityAren't they appealing Bedford? He'll get off...of course.
Well he was remorseful...that should count for somethingYes and so they should. Nothing in it, just throwing a Hail Mary of positivity
Sorry, Byrnes!Bytel has not been the Sub for a while now. You perhaps meant Byrnes? f so then I agree, the bigger G will suit his pace.
Beautiful thanks mate