- Jul 2, 2012
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Oooooh. Snap. You’re a sharp oneIm pretty sure level 3 says GAGF Ginni though.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Oooooh. Snap. You’re a sharp oneIm pretty sure level 3 says GAGF Ginni though.
What, because you’ve got the baby hok-pack?You won't cope next year, I'm telling you. (Of course Hawks weren't missing anybody you cluess 0 premierships Port supporter for another 2 decades.)
But mouthing off before you win is ok?You really think kem just said "haha, 14 days?"
1. The level 1 coaching course specifically states coaches are not to engage with any opposition player other than to say "good game," that's level 1. Hinckley would be at a minimum level 2. He needs to do better.
2. Swearing and mouthing off after you've won isn't just arrogance, it's just poor sportsmanship.
Dont think he'd have had a problem with it if it were a PA player, but coaches shouldnt be antagonising opposition players on the field.So, judging from Mitchell's post-match comments, when a 21yo 'expresses themselves' it's all good, but when a 57yo expresses themselves it's not cool? Then when your 29yo captain expresses themselves in the direction of said 57yo, it's all good?
At what age are you not able to express yourself? Asking for a friend.
You sound pretty angry right now mate.You won't cope next year, I'm telling you. (Of course Hawks weren't missing anybody you cluess 0 premierships Port supporter for another 2 decades.)
Slow down, spell properly, cope harder, sook.You won't cope next year, I'm telling you. (Of course Hawks weren't missing anybody you cluess 0 premierships Port supporter for another 2 decades.)
For mine, Kenny is just a little bit too arrogant for a coach who has achieved absolute donuts over a very long period of time
Your mum needs to take your ipad away and turn you light out I think.You won't cope next year, I'm telling you. (Of course Hawks weren't missing anybody you cluess 0 premierships Port supporter for another 2 decades.)
No doubt.100%.
You ca defend your player post game but im sure inside the four walls Sam would be absolutely disgusted with his action mid week.
He's cost them a preliminary final berth.
Cmon, are you really a Hawks supporter?You really think kem just said "haha, 14 days?"
1. The level 1 coaching course specifically states coaches are not to engage with any opposition player other than to say "good game," that's level 1. Hinckley would be at a minimum level 2. He needs to do better.
2. Swearing and mouthing off after you've won isn't just arrogance, it's just poor sportsmanship.
Loves his Pepsi does KennyKenny should have cracked a can of pepsi at the coaches interview and done Ginnis celebration then dropped mic and left
Like the ones that paid all those deliberate out of bounds? oh thats right they play from port.That will make us 8-8 over the two years then?
Oh that’s right, this was a final that your big-talking favourite choked in. Even I had you guys winning pretty easy.
Let’s hope we play finals against you again, give you that chance for revenge. Maybe bring a few more field and boundary umpires with you next time, hopefully you’ll get over the line.
You’re not honestly trying to take the high ground on the umpiring tonight, surely?Like the ones that paid all those deliberate out of bounds? oh thats right they play from port.
I reckon even he will, especially after what happened after the game.You give Ginnivan to much credit. I don’t think he’ll learn anything out of this.
But mouthing off before you win is ok?
No doubt.
100% gave us ammunition, in a 3pt game to end a clubs season, unforgiveable.
Hoks will play it down but behind the scenes will hold him responsible.
What's your point? He said a very young player and not a kid.View attachment 2110198
A very young man and an old man!
Christ. It’s not ****ing junior football, everybody is a big boy.
Ginnivan having a mental age of 8 doesn’t make him an actual eight-year-old Sammy, you twit.
I think what Hinkley did was embarrassing but Mitchell getting all precious about how an older man should behave? Wasn’t this the same guy as an over 30 year old leader of a footy club that pulled that arm injection stunt towards the Essendon players?
F’s and c’s??Mouthing off isn't a good look at any level.
How people can't tell the difference between some friendly banter on social media before the game by a player, and the coach of the winning team approaching a player on the losing team and apparently throwing a string of f's and c's at them is completely beyond me.
Hinkley is a classless bogan, and so is anyone that thinks what he did was appropriate given Ginni's social media activity.
Hinkley's players had already done all the talking that needed to be done by winning the game. They played very well, and he could have taken credit for that without resorting to abusing the vanquished.
Frankly if I was the Port board making decisions on whether he was the right person going forward, I'd be asking Ken why he couldn't get Port up for a game the week before that would have had them in a prelim against a team that didn't finish top. Lucky Ginni posted what he did, as otherwise the guy seemed to be bereft of ideas, as shown by the 80+ point capitulation he presided over last weak. What's his angle for next week? "Grundy laughed at Ginni's joke at our expense, lets try really hard"?
Hawks comfortably got the rub of the green tonight.Like the ones that paid all those deliberate out of bounds? oh thats right they play from port.