- Aug 18, 2018
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Gonna run out of steam real quickpr0n hub.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Gonna run out of steam real quickpr0n hub.
Lets hope soI read that this was just people thinking they were over it but still testing as being positive and carrying it
doctors have kids too.That's not exactly what I took from that interview. I reckon he said that 38% of nurses had school aged kids and many would have to stay home if schools shut down and so the impact on the health system may be worse than the extra cases.
He said the kids carry it
Full marks to you for enduring it. As soon as #scottyfrommarketing appeared I switched channels.Smirkface is addressing the nation in a live announcement
Surely the empathy advisor the worked with told him he needs to stop smirking
Exactly. He's a great bloke doing a great job.He spoke for 3 minutes and I leaned nothing more than I did before he spoke - pretty much repeated what's been covered on the news over recent days
Just try and enjoy each day for what it is, practice impeccable personal hygiene and see what happens.And the experts say you become contagious to other people almost instantly with Coronavirus. And a vaccine is a long way off the next 6 months is going to be rough for the world
Plenty of hentai. Not sure about the tentacle pr0n lol.Haha. Doubt it'd be their cup of tea. They're into really weird shit.
Lol. They love their tentacles.Plenty of hentai. Not sure about the tentacle pr0n lol.
Conductor, driver or office staff?
Good luck with thingsConductor.
I'm in physical contact with upwards of 1000 people every single day...
Awesome news everyone, footy is back onGreat news we all will be ok Anthony Mundine has come out and said it is all bogus
Good luck with things
And if you look after the Geelong line, you've probably checked my Myki in the past - hopefully it was one of the days I remembered to touch on
They say you should have 2 weeks worth of food and supply's for if you get quarantinedHas anyone here been panic shopping? Like for food and such? We haven’t even bought that much food but when you go to the sm and all the shelves are empty...will there be any food or drink left soon?....I’m sure there will be but still I more panic when there’s nothing left lol
Has anyone here been panic shopping? Like for food and such? We haven’t even bought that much food but when you go to the sm and all the shelves are empty...will there be any food or drink left soon?....I’m sure there will be but still I more panic when there’s nothing left lol
I bought a couple of things but given woolies delivers now I don't see the need to go overboard. Just grabbed some kids panadol just in case we need it late at night and can't go outNo, not exactly panic buying, but
Did buy a pack of toilet paper last week when it was on special - maybe didn't need it that day but was planning on buying it when I saw the catalogue as it was a good price & having a spare pack has turned out to be a good option now with no stock on shelves
Grabbed a couple of boxes of quilton tissues at $1 each today - preferred brand & buying price, shelves were initially empty & they were restocking the shelves as the shopping trip was finishing
Bought a bottle of liquid handwash refill before the shelves completely emptied - not sure if anything would necessarily be available when needed in a week or 2
And threw a pack of frozen green veggies in with todays shop - they'll come in handy regardless & especially because had to throw out more than a few items from the freezer last month after it was accidentally turned off for a couple of days.
So not exactly panic buying, but being aware of the situation, what's needed at home versus what's available on the shelf at the time of shopping - not seeing the need to buy up on things like rice, flour, pasta or tomato sauce etc though
That's my feeling as well - if something happens then home delivery is always an option. Plus, a lot of the items people are trying to panic buy & stock up on aren't available on shelves, so if you don't have something there's a good chance you won't buy it anytime soon anywayI bought a couple of things but given woolies delivers now I don't see the need to go overboard. Just grabbed some kids panadol just in case we need it late at night and can't go out
We think the home delivery of meals to those confined to home(eg Uber Eats) is going to be massive and potentially risky, and wonder if those guidelines are applicable.That's my feeling as well - if something happens then home delivery is always an option. Plus, a lot of the items people are trying to panic buy & stock up on aren't available on shelves, so if you don't have something there's a good chance you won't buy it anytime soon anyway
Domino's has introduced "no contact home delivery" - they have been mocked a bit for it, but the idea is to protect the delivery drivers & staff as much as anything. The idea is that you tick a box, advise of a safe drop spot and when the food is delivered they will place it in said location, move a suitable distance away (such as their car), notify you of the delivery and observe to ensure you collect your items
To me it sounds really smart and helps to minimise contact between a potentially sick person & delivery person
I'd be happy to see other companies introduce similar
The risk isn't really the delivery person, it's the person in the store picking things off shelves or in the kitchen cooking the foodWe think the home delivery of meals to those confined to home(eg Uber Eats) is going to be massive and potentially risky, and wonder if those guidelines are applicable.