Game Day Around The Grounds - Week 1 - Elimination & Qualifying Finals 2022

There was never any advantage. It should have gone back for the original free kick
Player thought that there was an advantage and took at least 5 steps at full pace till he saw that he was in trouble and then submitted.

The umpires job isn't to decide whether there is an advantage just to allow it to be taken if the team in possession wants to take it.

Nankervis killing it in the ruck a kick off the ground to Riewoldt - goal - a tap into forward space - goal...

How often do tigers kick in hope knock it on etc and it goes to a team mate it can't be coincidence just well drilled to always be in front and attack the ball/ball carrier it happens too often I can't wait until we are a well drilled team that play footy for eachother.

That’s been their MO since 2017.

I beg to differ.

Matheison, Zorko, Neale all much more punchable to me than Richmond players. Esp Zorko the grub
Come on Elmer. Bolton taunted Docherty this year on a joe the goose, Riewoldt has been sooking and playing for frees for years, dimma went on for years about Mrs Hardwick like a doting husband and then dumped her for a younger model. And that's without even thinking about Tom lynch, Neil Balme, Dustin Martin etc.

And how does Lachie Neale get on your list. Bloke is a dead set gun.

Lachie Neale is a gun.

What’s wrong with you Elmer.

Game Day Around The Grounds - Week 1 - Elimination & Qualifying Finals 2022