B Section 2010

CC, do everyone a favour a buzz off, you are a oxygen thief. Everyone on here know's your agenda & to be honest you are boring. So go back to typing with one hand and viewing your regular sites you cat.

On the jumper topic;

At HR only from this year have players owned their own jumpers, up until this year it was the club who would wash and bring them to games. Each player owning their own jumper is clearly a better option and a money saver for the club.

Now lets get into some serious debate.Should clubs own the jumpers or the players.Major issue,Will take time to resolve.
Secondly a group of women,yes women were spied have one chardy too many.This issue is serious,they could cause trouble.No other serious issues to discuss.

Now lets get into some serious debate.Should clubs own the jumpers or the players.Major issue,Will take time to resolve.
Secondly a group of women,yes women were spied have one chardy too many.This issue is serious,they could cause trouble.No other serious issues to discuss.

You're not doing anyone any favours KB. In fact, you're a massive liability.

Tips
HR will be too quick for OH. VFL recruit Corp and the classy Duddy make HR look very dangerous
OC Parton and Rowe return will make them more potent though the pending arrival of Weatherly for a confident OI will pull favouritism back their way. Go with the home team
St Kevins far too good, despite the big home ground advantage for the Unicorns> Chard to kick 8
Blacks , any side with the luxury of playing a duel liston medallist in the twos must be comp favourite
Oakleigh big bodies will be hard for Bernies to match up on . Liberatore v Rutter will have a huge factor on the game result

Tips
HR will be too quick for OH. VFL recruit Corp and the classy Duddy make HR look very dangerous
OC Parton and Rowe return will make them more potent though the pending arrival of Weatherly for a confident OI will pull favouritism back their way. Go with the home team
St Kevins far too good, despite the big home ground advantage for the Unicorns> Chard to kick 8
Blacks , any side with the luxury of playing a duel liston medallist in the twos must be comp favourite
Oakleigh big bodies will be hard for Bernies to match up on . Liberatore v Rutter will have a huge factor on the game result

Hampton by a couple of goals
OI by 35 points
Skobs by 85
Blacks by 3 points (will be very hard to beat at the uni oval again this year)
Bernards... 40 points

lock of the week... OI

You are a pest KB.

Discussion is over when you've had your say and so has everyone else AND about 5 times each may I add.

Let everyone else get back to their own talk, this isn't the first (and won't be the last) "hit behind play".

Sit the next couple of plays out Kid!

I expect a club in Premier B to be professional enough to have someone to run the boundary, not lads in yellow shirts dropping their water bottles to throw the ball in, what a joke, would never have happened under the previous admin. In regards to the ladies drinking wine, perhaps you should post a pic, because it didnt happen and anyone can make up stuff on the internet....produce evidence!!!
I agree with Griffo re OH, lets see how they settle in.

Ummm! What do you ars#wipes think the lower grades have to do every week - they provide their own Goal/boundary!
Please don't tell me that you pay for the privilege b/c you pay far less than you should. Just do the maths - find out the difference b/t the affiliation fees of say a B grade to a D grade - then factor in the cost of the boundaries/goalies you get every week & guess what..... lower grades pay more. Lower grade clubs effectively subsidise you!

THE EYE
;)

rovers vs old haileybury- rovers by 5 goals, dont under rate the school boys though

old carey vs old ivanhoe- carey were disappointing and ivanhoe routed a hapless melb high by 100+ so ill take the hoers by 5 or 6 goals

melb high vs st.kevins- st.kevins by 60+ midfield to run rampant

old essendon vs uni blacks- old essendon to bounce back this week and get up but will be a closely contested match

st.bernards vs oakleigh- snowdogs got done last week and will hope to bounce back on home soil but im going with the krushers on this occasion, well drilled unit and will get up in a thriller

rovers vs old haileybury- both will be also rans long term, but ill tip hampton at home. Haileybury still no depth.

old carey vs old ivanhoe- un-inspiring game but carey also at home.

melb high vs st.kevins- St kevins hard held.

old essendon vs uni blacks-Blacks to bounce back

st.bernards vs oakleigh- Oakleighs last chance was lost when Byrne got off at the tribunal last night. Dogs easy at home.

Rovers V Old Haileybury - We expect another tough game, always are between the two teams.

Old Carey V Old Ivanhoe - Carey are better at home, but will go with the team full of confidence after Round 1.

MHSOB V St Kevins - Coghlan to pick up 40 touches and St Kevins home by 45 points.

Old Essendon V Uni Blacks - With the possible first game of Robbins and a couple of others & home ground advantage.

St Bernards V Oakleigh - Would be a massive effort to travel out to the Pit and get the chocolates for the Krushers, think this will be a close one! With Bernies up when the final siren rings.

I'm new in here but these blokes from out the North-West Suburbs don't seem to show a lot of respect for some of the other sides hey. This today:

rovers vs old haileybury- both will be also rans long term, but ill tip hampton at home. Haileybury still no depth.
old carey vs old ivanhoe- un-inspiring game but carey also at home....and more....

And from the previous week:
OI v MHOB - By heaps
OEG v HR - By heaps
OH v UB - By heaps
StK v StB - Just
Oak v OC - Nothing game, don't really care about either of these sides

Chaps, there is still some time left, get on board supporters, PM with any tips on how to beat St B's this week. Any help you have, give it.

old carey vs old ivanhoe- un-inspiring game but carey also at home.

melb high vs st.kevins- St kevins hard held.

old essendon vs uni blacks-Blacks to bounce back

st.bernards vs oakleigh- Oakleighs last chance was lost when Byrne got off at the tribunal last night. Dogs easy at home.

I have to agree with Oakleigh there is a lot of arrogance from the north. I look forward to St Bernards And Old essendon missing finals

Hampton
Draw-OI OC in a thrilling game rather than uninspiring
St Kevins
Uni Blacks to bounce back hard from a win to win huh??
Oakleigh

it is Phil Plunkett, and I believe he also missed out on the Marcellin coaching job in A Grade.
Good record though, 59 wins out of 60 and 3 flags.
Interesting to hear why 2 clubs turned him down!!!

He must have been unlucky to miss out on the marcellin job, dont know what marcellin are smoking but did they forget to get a character reference on their new coach. The bloke is an absolute flog.

Toughen up ladies, i just think there is a large gulf between the top 3 sides- StB, UB, StK (no particular order and my opinion only) and the rest. Im happy to be proven wrong, its been done before.

I also look fwd to OEG missing finals.

Toughen up ladies, i just think there is a large gulf between the top 3 sides- StB, UB, StK (no particular order and my opinion only) and the rest. Im happy to be proven wrong, its been done before.

I also look fwd to OEG missing finals.

We normally get into the finals but winning them is our problem.

Rovers V Old Haileybury - We expect another tough game, always are between the two teams.

Old Carey V Old Ivanhoe - Carey are better at home, but will go with the team full of confidence after Round 1.

MHSOB V St Kevins - Coghlan to pick up 40 touches and St Kevins home by 45 points.

Old Essendon V Uni Blacks - With the possible first game of Robbins and a couple of others & home ground advantage.

St Bernards V Oakleigh - Would be a massive effort to travel out to the Pit and get the chocolates for the Krushers, think this will be a close one! With Bernies up when the final siren rings.

OC to bounce back
Skevs by plenty..
Blacks by plenty..
St bernards
and..haileybury

Whilst I'm from neither north or south, Griffin does have a point. Hampton, Haileybury both missed finals last year and Oakleigh are coming up from C Grade.

It's not exactly the most outlandish comment. Time will tell i guess.

Griffin is an idiot, he has no idea so just ignore him. His knowledge of our club is very poor and he constantly brings everyone down other than his little puppy dog club.

Cant wait to play the shitters and teach them you need to respect other teams.

It should be a good round of footy, OI will have to show if they are real, whilst don't rule out Melbourne, they will be desperate on that tiny ground and St Kevin's have been known to get ahead of themselves.

Im very interested in the UB vs OEG game, they have some terrific talent between the two of them and are both deserving favorites for a finals finish this year.

I hope Oakliegh smash St Bernards, I'm sure the shitters do not rate the krushers and this may allow the Oaks to sneak home.

Easy mate, the Pitters are good lads, I wouldn't be calling anybody shitters based on where your mob play. You still living in the past when your payroll was bigger than Ben Hur? Ordinary club, ordinary blokes, even more ordinary poster.

Griffin is an idiot, he has no idea so just ignore him. His knowledge of our club is very poor and he constantly brings everyone down other than his little puppy dog club.

Cant wait to play the shitters and teach them you need to respect other teams.

It should be a good round of footy, OI will have to show if they are real, whilst don't rule out Melbourne, they will be desperate on that tiny ground and St Kevin's have been known to get ahead of themselves.

Im very interested in the UB vs OEG game, they have some terrific talent between the two of them and are both deserving favorites for a finals finish this year.

I hope Oakliegh smash St Bernards, I'm sure the shitters do not rate the krushers and this may allow the Oaks to sneak home.

jezuz disco...relax

who says we dont rate oakleigh...havnt played em before so cant judge

just a very well organised anti northwest campaign going on from the oakleigh people which is fine... i remember old camberwell doing something similiar in 2008 prior to round 1.