B Section B Section Amateur Football

Sorry sausage was just reading off Cardio Carls message and made the assumption!

hotdigitydog..don't be sorry, your assumption is spot on as I received a PM from BHS with the Dale you are stating. He even tried to claim the wine I offered 2 weeks ago.

As you can tell by the timing of Sausage & BHS posts early in the morning, they have obviously saved up and purchased a 2nd laptop for the other side of their bed.

Suasage, learn the lesson old boy, if you wish to do a mates dirty washing, sometimes its you that gets left out to dry

I can't believe that I'm saying this but all this non-footy/St Bogan Mentone talk is boring me to tears. Yes that's right, The Big Pineapple wants to talk footy. For all you Pineapple fans make your way your way to Keilor Hill on Saturday arvo to watch OEG V's MHSOB. There's been plenty of talk writing the Unicorns off in 2007, while the boys from OEG try to bounce back from a frustrating 1 point defeat at the hands of Mitcham.

What other games are on this weekend?

And in other news Trent "Chaddy" Skurrie's application to the state government to increase daylight savings hours has been approved from next year. This will mean more time on the track for "Chaddy" and less time being a light tower.

TBP

I can't believe that I'm saying this but all this non-footy/St Bogan Mentone talk is boring me to tears. Yes that's right, The Big Pineapple wants to talk footy. For all you Pineapple fans make your way your way to Keilor Hill on Saturday arvo to watch OEG V's MHSOB. There's been plenty of talk writing the Unicorns off in 2007, while the boys from OEG try to bounce back from a frustrating 1 point defeat at the hands of Mitcham.

What other games are on this weekend?

And in other news Trent "Chaddy" Skurrie's application to the state government to increase daylight savings hours has been approved from next year. This will mean more time on the track for "Chaddy" and less time being a light tower.

TBP

Agree TBG.

He asked for a post and I gave him one.

We move on

hotdigitydog..don't be sorry, your assumption is spot on as I received a PM from BHS with the Dale you are stating. He even tried to claim the wine I offered 2 weeks ago.

As you can tell by the timing of Sausage & BHS posts early in the morning, they have obviously saved up and purchased a 2nd laptop for the other side of their bed.

Suasage, learn the lesson old boy, if you wish to do a mates dirty washing, sometimes its you that gets left out to dry
Believe it or not Dale, Sausage was actually posting c rap on this board like myself last night whilst you were on the Hot Gozzip chat line.
If yuou scroll through other Sections you will see this...get us some real footy news or ban your self...

Come on Rabs, give us something of quality. We dont need to hear all of the bulls hit about Beauy, what about some scurrilous rumours about your local rivals and competitors?
Will MHSOB be the first team in the history of Amateur football to field an all Asian Old Boys team, will The Jackas be the real deal(The Little Red Tractor could tell us about that), will Tyquin stay off this thread for more than a day at a time on concentrate on footy, will Marcellin be 'The Invincibles', will Caulfield take the gas...again, and finally, will Uni Blacks climb the mountain and refuse to wear a clash jumper vs Uni Blues next year?

Tyquin elopes to QLD with his fine young lady, living out a year long honeymoon, then spends all day on bigfooty. One feels he might be experiencing trouble in the pant department (not for the first time either).

The feedback from a young man (lets call him Willmont) who recently visited QLD is that young James has hung up the boots, in favour of joining life saving. Apparently he started "nippa's" last week. The lure of the sand, sun and 12 year old bums was too strong. The good news is that he did win the under 12's beach flags, but was subsequentially suspended for 5 weeks as he participated in organised sport without serving his 3 weeks that he earned from the GF last year.

Tyquin elopes to QLD with his fine young lady, living out a year long honeymoon, then spends all day on bigfooty. One feels he might be experiencing trouble in the pant department (not for the first time either).

The feedback from a young man (lets call him Willmont) who recently visited QLD is that young James has hung up the boots, in favour of joining life saving. Apparently he started "nippa's" last week. The lure of the sand, sun and 12 year old bums was too strong. The good news is that he did win the under 12's beach flags, but was subsequentially suspended for 5 weeks as he participated in organised sport without serving his 3 weeks that he earned from the GF last year.

Gee Vern you sound exactly like a Milkman I once knew? Any relation?

Was this wilmont chap a doctor john by any chance.
i think i met dr john on a pre season trip where by all accounts vern the fern had no trouble in the pants department that weekend

Just got home from training and the news from shark park continues to be on the up. Enough numbers to fill all three sides as well as the clubbies with five new players signing this week......like all clubs we cant wait for the season to start...the AFL is nothing but boring rubbish...bring on local footy!!!

Ah rabs. working beautifully mate. news may be on the up but you still have a long way to go. filling the respective sides with the beaumaris scout club regiment 86 isnt enough to save the mess you blokes are in this year. i'll take great interest in your relegation battle all season long, or atleast until its official that your going down.

did anyone see any B grade praccy games on the weekend?

how did SKOB go against melburnians?

i hear skob are in for a long year

injuries galore down at brindisi street. 4 or 5 players came off worse for wear. easily beat whoever they played but didnt like it hard....

Great to see Davey Kinsella sinking cans and on the darts before mid-day, thats no skipper material

Is this the Davey Kinsella that once played at Parkdale. If so he was probably still going from the night before. Why do people keep bringing him up, waste of breath along with his 14 year old mate Tyquin.