B Section B Section Amateur Football

Fair crack SR - only change I see is rotation of 4 & 7 - I give Ajax a great chance '07 on last year and what has been raised about them so far.
How many games will Kirzner play before he does his knee? There are some pretty experienced clubs in B this year, not sure if Ajax and their new coach can bring it. Interesting stat is this though, between them St B and Ajax won 17 of their 18 home games this year, can they repeat in B?

University Blacks: Are they the premiership contender or pretender? Consolidated last year after C Section success in 05. There seems to be a heated battle between both clubs of the Varsity. All I can suggest to the Blacks people is that they look after their own backyard first. Have many very good players, but I dont think they can win it.
Their major problem is who is coaching down there, is it the puppet or the puppetteer? Im not sure how I would react if I was a player who had busted my guts and a so called ex-coach gave me a blast for my lack of committment after he had walked out round in 2. Keep him away and they will finish top four.

Just wondering if you can elaborate on what you are meaning by this post re puppets and puppeteer? Obviously Riz and Parko, please explain?

Sure, Rizio has been appointed coach, Parkin thinks he is the coach and pulls the strings match days, Rizio delivers Parkins commands and knows deep down he needs Parkin, Parkin thinks he is the messiah at Blacks and cant let go and knows Rizio relies on him, the players can see through it all and feel sorry for Rizio but prefer Parko because he is the brains behind the coaching staff.
On the other hand, some players dont rate Parko because he walked and cant stand him berating them for lacking committment on occassions. All in all, a cancerous situation to the extreme.
The answer? 86 Parkin and let Rizio live or die by the sword, at least it will be his sword he falls on. If they go to A Grade, Parkin will always be seen as the man who did it and Rizio will be sacked for inexperience.
Rizio: full time assistant coach, does Tues and Thursdays as well as Sat.
Parkin: part time coach who turns up Saturdays only and says, ''thanks for working them this week, I'll take over''.

I have no time for district sides, which I've expressed a dislike to previously. VAFA football should be left to the dintinguished and refined football clubs with school association.

Marcellin, Caulfield, OEG and OM's to make the top 4...

Keep truckin' TBP and BhS

Look out for Jarred O'keefe down at SKOB this year gentleman!

Has been flying during preseason and will prove a force up forward this year.

Looking bigger and stronger than ever..... he mentioned to me that he would be disappointed with under 100 goals this season.

100 goals.......... SKOB's wil be lucky to kick 100 in total!

Yeah keep trucking TbP & BhS..out of here (you will only need one seat in the truck) ...bye
You are a tosser Cardio. How about you try and put a meaningful sentence together on this site. You are giving yourself a reputation for boredom.
You are taking on the wrong person when you start bagging TBP, he has lots of connections everywhere. I would expect a visit from his close ally BennyMOF soon if you keep the c r a p up.
By the way, I spoke to Bevo today and he is on your trail.

Would be great to see dogsnot have a half decent year. Lets hope he can keep his fragile body on the park. I doubt that he would be making brash predicitons about kicking bags, perhaps Jinky you are one of the young band of SKOB upstarts who have been posting on this site?

get your hand off it bro!, i think you added an extra zero by mistake!

You are a tosser Cardio. How about you try and put a meaningful sentence together on this site. You are giving yourself a reputation for boredom.
You are taking on the wrong person when you start bagging TBP, he has lots of connections everywhere. I would expect a visit from his close ally BennyMOF soon if you keep the c r a p up.
By the way, I spoke to Bevo today and he is on your trail.

Only in your mind BhS - in fact we have had messages congratulating the way in which we have stood up to you.

Bevo does not have to look far!!.....also got my feelers out trawling through Zebra records for the 74 games you supposedly played...stay tuned

Speaking of SKOBs, my boy band mate Joey Fatone has asked me to get an update of Tim Duggan's progress...

Can anyone tell me how Tim is after a terrible case of osteitis goochis?

Sure, Rizio has been appointed coach, Parkin thinks he is the coach and pulls the strings match days, Rizio delivers Parkins commands and knows deep down he needs Parkin, Parkin thinks he is the messiah at Blacks and cant let go and knows Rizio relies on him, the players can see through it all and feel sorry for Rizio but prefer Parko because he is the brains behind the coaching staff.
On the other hand, some players dont rate Parko because he walked and cant stand him berating them for lacking committment on occassions. All in all, a cancerous situation to the extreme.
The answer? 86 Parkin and let Rizio live or die by the sword, at least it will be his sword he falls on. If they go to A Grade, Parkin will always be seen as the man who did it and Rizio will be sacked for inexperience.
Rizio: full time assistant coach, does Tues and Thursdays as well as Sat.
Parkin: part time coach who turns up Saturdays only and says, ''thanks for working them this week, I'll take over''.

Sounds to me like you are a Blues insider with a chip on your shoulder. I know Rizza personally and also Parko, and what you are saying is absolute c r a p. Whats wrong with Parko still maintaing an interest at Blacks and whats wrong with Riz leaning on his knowledge?

Only in your mind BhS - in fact we have had messages congratulating the way in which we have stood up to you.

Bevo does not have to look far!!.....also got my feelers out trawling through Zebra records for the 74 games you supposedly played...stay tuned

Brian,

Can you believe this bloke? Are we dealing with 12 year olds here? And have we become school yard bullies?

TBP

Well, someones gotta keep the 'fires burning' and give the site some bite - seems you have scared me mate Scotland out of here....."beam me up Scotty....are you there son???"

Scotty here! What are these wackers up to now. It's a pity they can't show any Enterprize. Brain has Broken continues to embarrasing himself as does the Big Water Melon, whilst Santa Claus Y sorry I meant Slay Master G is fighting way above his weight and always has to gp for the low blow to stay in the fight. Cardio Carlo has been declared the winner by a tko due to the low blows from BHS, BWM and SCY.

Blah, blah, blah... just not listening anymore!

You're just a loser buddy! You just don't understand the whole big footy concept, so until you do, I choose to have nothing to do with you and your mates from St Bogan Mentone.

TBP

Rumour file:

S.Anstey will miss the majority of the season after breaking a leg on Wed night. Boys at club in the area of the tigers have been talikng about it for the past hour on the track.
Can the St Bogans Mentone people confirm this.

Rumour file:

S.Anstey will miss the majority of the season after breaking a leg on Wed night. Boys at club in the area of the tigers have been talikng about it for the past hour on the track.
Can the St Bogans Mentone people confirm this.

Formally known as the St Beasley's Mentone Tigers?

Worst post I've read in a long time. Congratulations to you, and my deepest sympathies to everyone else who read that tripe and is now forever dumber for it

Brian,

Can you believe this bloke? Are we dealing with 12 year olds here? And have we become school yard bullies?

TBP
Correct TBP, check the time that these pre peubescent lads are posting. Just after The Thunderbirds finish and just before spongebob starts,
Theres a fair chance they are the little tackers of an elder sibling who cant get a game in the bogans club 18 side.
Im thinking they should be posting on little footy.

Been a long, long time since anyone kicked a century in the upper flights of the ammo's, so highly unlikely a bloke who hasn't played much the past few years is going to do it. I'll put $100 down right now Junky Bish he doesn't do it.

Correct TBP, check the time that these pre peubescent lads are posting. Just after The Thunderbirds finish and just before spongebob starts,
Theres a fair chance they are the little tackers of an elder sibling who cant get a game in the bogans club 18 side.
Im thinking they should be posting on little footy.

Your just one hell of a tosser BhS.....we have pulled back and you want to keep going on with the crap...get back to posting some quality stuff will you..

congratulations david kinsella appointed the new skipper down at tigerland
rumour has it he is pretty keen on introducing compulsory volleyball sessions every tuesday night. A popular decision throughout the whole vafa community