Official Team Thread Baghdad Bombers - Season 15 Team Thread

Maybe I am a bad influence on the team after all. My arrogance is rubbing off on people!

Haha! I'd call you the Fev of the league, but he actually kicks straight Okey ;)

I'd like to think i'm slightly more intelligent and slightly slimmer, but maybe that's just my arrogance chiming in again ;)

Both aren't too difficult my friend, seeing as you've managed to articulate a legible sentence on an internet form, you've at the very least ticked the first box. :)

It's all about finals football, Gentlemen.
It's where you shine. Seriously, if anyone doesn't remember, this guy dominated the finals last year. Absolute beast. Can't wait to get a first hand view this season.

I almost feel guilty getting to watch him do it again!!!

... almost.

• Bombers are top of the ladder
  • beez hates boncer
  • skm is forcing us to wear pink this week
  • Don Draper is shit at tag
  • okey shits on everyone, everywhere, everytime

Man we looked sexy out there in the pink tonight. How many numbers did you guys get? I had spectators throwing me nickers with numbers on them all night long. All but guaranteed a finals berth now! Top work!

I need a few new numbers after the hottest girl ever gave me her number and was so totes into me for like 2 whole days then wouldn't even acknowledge me or my messages after that. Sadface. Many sadfaces.

Text her and say 'I'm coming over tonight'... see her reaction.

Gauge her reaction.

If keen... pounce.

Texted her tonight and was sternly told "Get that thing away from my vejayjay". I don't think that's good.

Hahaha did she actually say that?!?!

Gold.

Depending on the situation, you either go hard until you get the positive response or let it cool off for a while.

Feel free to expand the situation to our willing ears.

Hahaha did she actually say that?!?!

Gold.

Depending on the situation, you either go hard until you get the positive response or let it cool off for a while.

Feel free to expand the situation to our willing ears.

Lol no. Pretty much she gave me her number, texted me for 2 days then said on wednesday night "going out for dinner see ya :)". Then I texted her thursday and got nothing, texted her friday and she was very short with me so I left it, saw her at the footy Saturday but she ignored me despite sitting on a ute next to our ute, ignored my text that night, said a few words to me at the footy on Sunday and ignored my text that night, then tonight she was very abrupt and short then said "I'm going now. Bye" and I left it. Was hoping she was drunk and din't mean it since it was Mad Monday but she was adamant that she didn't drink much today.

Life is tough, lucky I'm good at footy and have random mates to vent to xoxoxoxoxoxoxo.

Lol no. Pretty much she gave me her number, texted me for 2 days then said on wednesday night "going out for dinner see ya :)". Then I texted her thursday and got nothing, texted her friday and she was very short with me so I left it, saw her at the footy Saturday but she ignored me despite sitting on a ute next to our ute, ignored my text that night, said a few words to me at the footy on Sunday and ignored my text that night, then tonight she was very abrupt and short then said "I'm going now. Bye" and I left it. Was hoping she was drunk and din't mean it since it was Mad Monday but she was adamant that she didn't drink much today.

Life is tough, lucky I'm good at footy and have random mates to vent to xoxoxoxoxoxoxo.

Hmm, either she's pissed off that you might have missed some 'signs' - or bitch is cray...

Either way, you've got nothing to lose I reckon - go for da kill.

Hmm, either she's pissed off that you might have missed some 'signs' - or bitch is cray...

Either way, you've got nothing to lose I reckon - go for da kill.

I dunno, I'm a bit of a girl so I probably won't message her for at least a week :cool: And this is not a liking matter TPM!

Official Team Thread Baghdad Bombers - Season 15 Team Thread