Werewolf BEaston's NBA Werewolf - Village wins!

Lynch us both would be safest then wouldn't it?

See this is a comment that someone who is thinking about manipulated votes would say. It’s also pretty tricky to pull of a double lynch at the best of times, without that hovering over us like a dark cloud

The evil radar definitely goes up. Baz's comment during the lynch is still hovering as well "not the one you're looking for".

I feel like Clarkey's game has to be villager or it's genuinely infuriating. Which then I reckon it has to be either Baz or crowey for the other probably. I still think Maj is evil.

I asked if it would be safest, GUH was looking at it earlier.

Everyone seems to have decided I'm evil now anyway so everything I do is likely to look sus at this point.

Where do the votes stand at the moment?
I have it as
Maj on Barry
Kurve on Clarkem
Dogs, wiz, porps and gralin on dogs
Barry, clarkem and crowie on gralin

You and Pie TBA

We know from the Flog seer Gralin is Village or Sk. It is improbable BEaston would have given Kurve a return suggesting a Mafia team mate if he is Godfather.

The Mods philosophy on returns for the false are unknown.

This also affects the return given for Crowwy which was another Mafia role.

We know from the Flog seer Gralin is Village or Sk. It is improbable BEaston would have given Kurve a return suggesting a Mafia team mate if he is Godfather.

The Mods philosophy on returns for the false are unknown.

This also affects the return given for Crowwy which was another Mafia role.
dogs post is interesting. Literally posted it then left, so was planned.

Werewolf BEaston's NBA Werewolf - Village wins!