Bushie lays prostrate and at the mercy of the forum

Re: bushie lays prostate and at the mercy of the forum

Never mind... at least the team will benefit from the experience and theyll be 1 year older next year......

actually Freo are the oldest side in the AFL so that's not a good thing :D :D :D :D :D

At least you are consistent.

A consistently classless and clueless ____wit.:thumbsdown::thumbsdown:

I know that this is an internet forum, but I guaranty everyone that this prick, in real life, would be one of the biggest monkey-biting w***ers that you would ever meet.

That prostate must be getting a work over mate..

Tipped 'em this week aswell. Thought they had to break the drought.

3/4 time i was confident, I thought, no way can they do it again.

:(

Ordinarily I'd lose all respect for a supporter who switches teams.

For a Fremantle supporter, I make an exception.

You weren't to know. :thumbsu:

No switching here!!:thumbsu:

In my OP, I said that I would take a keener interest in Soccer.

Well stuff me......a couple of weeks later and the soccer season finished as well!!:mad:

So I guess I will have to just wallow in my pit of self-pity a while longer.:(

Well stuff me......a couple of weeks later and the soccer season finished as well!!:mad:

Watch the Socceroos?

;)

Ordinarily I'd lose all respect for a supporter who switches teams.

For a Fremantle supporter, I make an exception.

You weren't to know. :thumbsu:

After the corrective surgery to piece together the remains of Bushie's nether regions following recent ferocious prostate beatings , he may be forced to "switch teams".

Your mates up the road might be able to hook you up with some good gear to numb you... :D

Or you can be like Carlton and hope to lose... I guess it didn't pan out for anybody down at Telstra Dome today. :eek:

Ratten was angrier than M. Harvey when Pavlich missed that goal sources suggest.

After the corrective surgery to piece together the remains of Bushie's nether regions following recent ferocious prostate beatings , he may be forced to "switch teams".

Dear oh dear... maybe if we give you Brodie Holland back that will help. :(

Everybody pitch in a discard for Fremantle to help them out.

You can have Ryan Lonie too if you want. :):thumbsu:

I am a gutted, shattered and disillusioned man.:(

This football team has torn my guts open and ripped my heart out on far too many occasions.

We are shit, we always have been shit and, until there is some form of divine intervention, we will always be shit.

How the ____ we can be so good and then so very ____ing ordinary within the space of 120 minutes is beyond me.

I am glad that I am not in Perth or I would be at the airport giving the whole squad and coaches a very nasty piece of my mind, and would probably get locked up.

In short I am incandescent with rage!:mad::mad::mad::mad:

And the 12 year old bottle of Scotch in the cupboard will be gone in a very short time.

I have nothing left to offer.

Kick the shit out of me......I couldn't care less.

I am going to start following a soccer team.:(:(

LMAO
Bushie I have been a life long Pies supporter.
You've got a lot more disappointment ahead before you're allowed to throw in the towel.
Remember, it took Hawthorn about a million years to win their first flag.

Drink the Scotch.
Kick the Cat.
It will all be a little better in the morning.

Gee!!

Isn't the world full of smart-arses.:rolleyes:

____ you poida......go and platt your shit!

:D:D:thumbsu:

psycho.jpg

This football team has torn my guts open and ripped my heart out on far too many occasions.
You poor bugger ..but..............:eek:
Can we have Pavlich back now ?

LMAO
Bushie I have been a life long Pies supporter.
You've got a lot more disappointment ahead before you're allowed to throw in the towel.
Remember, it took Hawthorn about a million years to win their first flag.

Drink the Scotch.
Kick the Cat.
It will all be a little better in the morning.

Refers poster to the date of the OP.

You know the one....where we threw away a 51 point lead to the Dees!!:mad:

The Scotch is long gone....and its replacement is currently being gently sampled.

As for CATS.....well I will let someone else fill you on on that!;)

You poor bugger ..but..............:eek:
Can we have Pavlich back now ?

Yeh have him.

Apparently he is a choker.;)

Refers poster to the date of the OP.

You know the one....where we threw away a 51 point lead to the Dees!!:mad:

The Scotch is long gone....and its replacement is currently being gently sampled.

As for CATS.....well I will let someone else fill you on on that!;)

Bushie is referring to the membership form he filled out for the Cats :thumbsu: Welcome aboard bushie :D

There was only a tiny bit of my prostate that was not bruised yet.

Somehow you managed to find it!:(

Bastard:D

mate l have had some incredibly INCREDIBLY dark days as a cats fan. but we got there in the end. you could change teams but that's about the lowest thing you can do as a footy fan unless your son starts playing for another team or something.

I agree. You can't just change teams. It's not on.

don't wanna rub it in mate but didn't Souths cop a hiding from Subi today as well?

Of course you're not rubbing it in.:rolleyes:;)

Yeah Sowfs got flogged as well.

But Subiaco is flogging everyone this year.

They would give a few AFL teams a run I reckon....yes, mine included.:(

hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhavv

*deep breath*

fremantle...

hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhhahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahaahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahh

You are a FLOG. The poor bastard is opening up to us and is coping it on

the chin. Good on ya mate

Bushie lays prostrate and at the mercy of the forum