Carlton = Dudds

Carlton....

Richmond 2007. Enjoy. :)

s_wooden-spoon.jpg

What's it like being a flimzy little nerd weezle who knows nothing about football, chucking cheap shots like that. I can see you now, probably never touched a footy in ur life yet throw insults like that. Crawl back into the hole u came from and shampoo ur hair as i bet its greazy u little moron!

Awesome. Has been on BF for less than 2 weeks, and will have already got a Red Card and most likely be banned from this Board. Awesome effort mate. Quality stuff. :rolleyes:

...and on top of all that his comments were totally void of any humour, wit or intelligence!

ohh you poor boy!!

is this year's spoon still cutting away at you is it?? I agree, for Wayne Carey to call the Tigers of 2007 worse than any other Carlton team of the last 5 years, it would hurt even the strongest!!

oh how i look forward to rd 1, when we beat your sorry arses in front of 100 000 people!! until then, i suggest you pray that the result isnt a complete blow out. God helps those who helps themselves.

ohh you poor boy!!

is this year's spoon still cutting away at you is it?? I agree, for Wayne Carey to call the Tigers of 2007 worse than any other Carlton team of the last 5 years, it would hurt even the strongest!!

oh how i look forward to rd 1, when we beat your sorry arses in front of 100 000 people!! until then, i suggest you pray that the result isnt a complete blow out. God helps those who helps themselves.

ummmmm.......You guys will turn up they won't.

That's a bit silly... I don't think we're going to improve by 15 goals on the back of Judd, Kreuzer and Hadley

i hope your right there the're be something wrong if we can't flog Richmond thats if we play them rd 1 last year could have won by 10 goals. IF we had kicked straighter
hopefully we'll kick Straighter and blow em away .

bloody oath mate!! 90 000 carltonians and 10 000 richmond hacks!

just what the doctor ordered

Not that it matters but im almost definatly going to be there so take of a Richmond supporter and add a magpie to that list, gotta love going to the G we don't play their often enough....

Carlton = Dudds :)

Carlton 2008 Wooden Spoon Winners
Haha.... Carlton Wooden spooners? Ha... If this came from any other team then it would be slightly relevant:thumbsu: Loser.

Carlton = Dudds