Will the Crows do the unthinkable?

• Yes, George is genius

Votes: 23 36.5%
  • No, Wayne’s clearly hacked George’s account, save George

Votes: 40 63.5%

Seriously can't wait to get pumped by 10 goals.

Nankervis - deserving
Cook - Soft AF. Sholl V2
Berry - Love his ability to tackle. I wish fumbles were recorded as a key stat because he'd lead them every week.
Parnell - Like the lad but being a 3 foot 8 midget who can kick has it's down falls
Butts - Can't wait to watch his inability to hit a target within 30m in the D50 then hold up the play and bomb it down the line, yay.

Since somebody mentioned cohesion last week... Let's continue to not reward blokes who are in form (dowling).. What a shit environment.

Then you've got GC who're debuting 3 kids this week.. If I'm Curtin I'm requesting the trade at the end of this year.

I’m more confident of the win after selection, would have preferred Dowling to Berry but hopefully Berry is the sub and he and McHenry split time.

Parnell, Cook and Nank haven’t been stained by the shitshow of the last 3 weeks and I hope they, like the rest of the team have been to told to run and play on, but don’t kick it to May and Lever.

Team selections
Laughing Out Loud Lol GIF by VH1

Hmm, my prediction is taking shape.

Also thanks to Krishna for the spicey vindaloo with an added touch ;)

Think you need Krishna to feed the whole Dees team!

Dawson comments

“Obviously it would be nice to get a win this week (and) I think everyone is really clear on their roles now and we’ve just got to implement those roles and be better as a team.”

WTF it’s round 4
Wtf were we doing in preseason?

Celebrating the flag we would have won if not for that pesky goal umpire.
& forgetting our game plan that actually worked & reverting to the wooden spoon one instead.

I think I know 2 umpires names. I’m gathering he’s not very good. Ok load up on 5 points, not 7
If you don't know Williamson, you must have got very drunk at our games.

He always rorts us & complete flog.

Fleer not much better.

If you don't know Williamson, you must have got very drunk at our games.

He always rorts us & complete flog.

Fleer not much better.
Kane, I've watched A LOT of footy over the years .....I've never known at any one of the games, who was umpiring ......never cared to know

Game Day Crows v Dees - Gather Round for a Crows Win