D3 D3 Section 2008

Pretty sure he isnt from CY's. We all generally know who is who on here (execpt me) and Dee Three hasnt been mentioned.

Anyway, off to training for the 2nd last time this year! Im not going to miss the training sessions for the next few months!!!! Ill be eating too much turkey to do a full pre-season!

Pretty sure he isnt from CY's. We all generally know who is who on here (execpt me) and Dee Three hasnt been mentioned.

Anyway, off to training for the 2nd last time this year! Im not going to miss the training sessions for the next few months!!!! Ill be eating too much turkey to do a full pre-season!
Yeah, I doubt he's from CY's as he was on the D3 thread all last year as well, when Willi were in D2.

u blokes seemed alright throughout the year aswell so i may be naieve but i didnt think he was a willie player.. who knows, on the internet its easy to hide behind an alias..

dee three

Osama%20Bin%20Shoppin.jpg

tips for the upcoming grand finals:

williamstown cyms 15 10 100
eltham 14 6 90

williamstown cyms 11 16 82
uhsvu 11 10 76

Iceberg sees both Williamstown teams as nice favourites.

In the Seniors:

Williamstown minus 22.5

In the Reserves:

Williamstown minus 30.5

I will take all bets from Quasi, I know he is wanting to back the Turtles.

Everyone at Willy knows who you are, Sandy....

Who am I?

I am every player who ever played in D3.

I am every coach who ever coached.

I am every premiership captain.

I am every Reserves bench player.

I am all of you.

I say what you guys think but are too afraid to say (except Nikkoteen).

Don't ask who I am...ask yourselves who you are!

Who am I?

I am all of you.

I know who you are.... Your a ****wit!

I'm pretty sure you are Stephen Clark coz he is a ****wit!

Who am I?

I am all of you.

Mate, you are no coach..
And, you are certainly no premiership captain...
You probably hit the nail on the head with "I am every Reserves bench player..."

Time for your tips guys?

I have a funny feeling that Willy may have a miserable day with both sides getting beaten in upsets?

:thumbsu:

Dee Three = Tool! (No Idea of D3 Ammo footy shown all season)

Time for your tips guys?

I have a funny feeling that Willy may have a miserable day with both sides getting beaten in upsets?

:thumbsu:

Dee Three = Tool! (No Idea of D3 Ammo footy shown all season)

I reckon Willie will be too strong on sat, just getting over the line past Eltham in a really close one.

in the 2's Uni high, by 15.5 to 39.5 points.

Hopefully Steven Clarke tips against us again and quasi tips us again! Can't wait for Sunday 2 come around! All the best 2 all who are playing this weekend, it's been a very tough and enjoyable season, but 1 last hurdle 2 get over.

Coach, you are the man. Its amazing you have kept those underlings locked up for 3 weeks on a diet of fresh raw meat and brussells sprouts. The carnage last week was like a David Attenborough doco. Pure roadkill. You put yourself in the middle in the last quarter, you tunnelled in under the ruckman when the heat came on, and you even left the door ajar at half time for the opposition support staff to wander in and check out your injuries and the prelude to the 2nd half feeding frenzy. I'm glad I'll be on the other side of the fence. Go hard.

Seniors

Williamstown CYMS $1.30
Eltham $3.00

Line Williamstown -23.5pts

Reserves

Williamstown CYMS $1.30
UHS-VU $3.00

Line Williamstown - 34.5pts

Eltham are good value in the ones with a real chance and I'd expect them to be backed into about $2.70 by Sunday 2pm. I like Eltham line bet if not for the win. Turtles by 4

In the 2's, I expect Willy to be just too strong, their strength all year has been their depth and they'll show why on Sunday when the play a side who are able to field their best possible 2's side with none missing for the seniors. Willy by 62

Well done to the 440 or close to who run out every week for each side, every one makes D3 footy what it is, even blokes like Dee Three, who I must admit has had an excellent week angling.