jenny61_99
Premium Platinum
I wouldn’t think so.I’d suggest Fog would be one.
Why throw Harper into the mix. He’s doing a ******* good job.
If we are sacking him this year, aren't we paying him out this year.No you don’t, the costs of the new coach is already taken into account, except for any amounts he earns above Pyke, plus the tax. The first $750k, Pyke’s salary, is already factored in the cap, so there’s no tax on that. The numbers quoted are shifting all of Pyke’s salary above the cap and adding 100% tax. That leaves the $750k available to pay Campo, I mean, Pyke’s replacement.
We could use flight centre, it would certainly be cheaper.At what price? How much do you think someone that organises the logistics of getting 40 people and equipment to and accommodated at interstate venues 10 times per year should earn? How many staff would be required to successfully achieve this monumental task?
I doubt he'll name anyway, he will just say he was called during the day and asked not to disclosure info publicly, "but trust me Bicks there's 7! 7 blokes that want to hip hop hollaroo right out of the joint. It stinks!"Rowey just dropped that there’s 7 players who want out. Will name them this arvo he reckons.
Are the seven players who want out inside these four walls, Scott?“The reality is those
people who make their opinions or assumptions aren’t in these four walls...”
Guess who said this? That’s right, the coach of the worst performing midfield in the AFL.
“Those people” are called club members, Camporeale. You arrogant fu**.
“The reality is those
Guess who said this? That’s right, the coach of the worst performing midfield in the AFL.
If we are sacking him this year, aren't we paying him out this year.
Therefore the cost of Pyke's salary are in the 2019 Football Year budget/ Soft Cap.
Not 2020 and 21.
Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
“The reality is those
It comes as no surprise players want out. Many among the playing group have similar opinions to ours regarding the club and team management.
Im surprised its only 7.
I bet he doesn't skippetty dooRowey just dropped that there’s 7 players who want out. Will name them this arvo he reckons.
I hope it happens so the usual apologists have to come up with all the reasons the players were arseholes to leave.Are the seven players who want out inside these four walls, Scott?
Camporeale: "Well... they soon won't be so don't count."
Going to the footy is personal.. not to socialise for me. i take it too seriously. and yes the main cause of all this is the team and club!JPetro83, good rant except for this:
Nothing wrong with:
--- a barbie, mate, it's an Aussie TRADITION
--- knitting, neither, my Mum used to knit until her arthritis got her hands. Knitting is relaxing, like therapy.
--- the Cheer Squad, who bust their butts for the Crows week after week.
Going to the footy is a social event, a chance to catch up with mates etc.
What ruins all that, the barbies, the knitting, the Cheer Squad etc is the dismal efforts put up by the mob we support. Blame them, not the supporters, please.
It comes as no surprise players want out. Many among the playing group have similar opinions to ours regarding the club and team management.
Im surprised its only 7.
I'll take a stab:
Fogarty
Himmelberg
Poholke
Gallucci
Greenwood
Keath
Jones
Whoops! Missed that.Jones just signed for three years.