Backfire Dopey Joe and the Brizzle Bogans vs The Man of Steel (Cripps) and the courageous Carlton Super Heroes

Big Joe D to kick a bag.

Carlton to "Port" it by putting in as much effort as OP did to this thread.

Oh please, that country bumpkin always packs it in around this time of the season, his abysmal finals record speaks for itself.

You can take the boy out of Essingtin but ...

He's lost heaps of weight now. Saw him in the dogshit state of origin 'game'.

Think I read a whole ago he said he was cutting back a lot on the beer.

It's still funny remembering his daughte rMia used to date Dan Rioli and then JUH for a while :$

A Brisbane win means 2 Essendon players have won finals this week

A Carlton win means 3 Essendon players have won finals this week

Poor Essendon :D
They’re too busy celebrating their 20 year old last finals win to notice who they’ve let go since!

I'll do the hard work for zackah and mcgrath_truther

Massimo D’Ambrosio (Hawthorn)
Adam Saad (Carlton)
Joe Daniher (Brisbane)
Orazio Fantasia (Port Adelaide)
Ted Richards (Sydney)
Michael Hibberd (Melbourne)
Adam McPhee (Fremantle)
Jake Carlisle (St Kilda)
Bachar Houli (Richmond)
Josh Jenkins (Adelaide)
Jake Melksham (Melbourne)
Angus Monfries (Port Adelaide)
Paddy Ryder (St Kilda)
Kepler Bradley (Fremantle)
Conor McKenna (Brisbane)
Gavin Wanganeen (Port Adelaide)
Damien Hardwick (Port Adelaide)

Adam Saad (Carlton)
Joe Daniher (Brisbane)
Ted Richards (Sydney)
Adam McPhee (Fremantle)
Jake Carlisle (St Kilda)
Bachar Houli (Richmond)
Josh Jenkins (Adelaide)
Paddy Ryder (St Kilda)
Conor McKenna (Brisbane)
glad to know other clubs are able to use our hardworking recruits.

navy poos fans mightn’t understand it, but it’s called charity

glad to know other clubs are able to use our hardworking recruits.

navy poos fans mightn’t understand it, but it’s called charity
We were dubbed a “feeder club” after the go home 5 debacle, looks like you’re the Victorian feeder club!

Adam Saad (Carlton)
Joe Daniher (Brisbane)
Ted Richards (Sydney)
Adam McPhee (Fremantle)
Jake Carlisle (St Kilda)
Bachar Houli (Richmond)
Josh Jenkins (Adelaide)
Paddy Ryder (St Kilda)
Conor McKenna (Brisbane)
Probably keeps a spreadsheet :$

I'll admit this is a better excuse than "family dinner"
It’s also 100% true.. the section I’m sitting in isn’t far from my normal seat either so if I have these issues tonight I’ll be screenshotting the proof. I can’t even send a ****ing text message!

Anyway guys, who’s going to win the Mitch Robinson medal?

At a boys weekend with brions and blooze supporters.

Who should I be a bigger campaigner to?
Whoever’s losing lol. I reckon this game could actually go either way.

In other words, just be a campaigner to everyone haha

Backfire Dopey Joe and the Brizzle Bogans vs The Man of Steel (Cripps) and the courageous Carlton Super Heroes