I've seen a guy that looks exactly like the player associated with this thread smoking ice on many occasions.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I've seen a guy that looks exactly like the player associated with this thread smoking ice on many occasions.
I wouldn't doubt it.I've seen a guy that looks exactly like the player associated with this thread smoking ice on many occasions.
This is some sort of men's rights parody, yeah?
Regardless of what issues you've had with women in the past, it's completely illogical and potentially damaging to just assume from here out that all other women are lying. If this is a legitimate post, do yourself a favour and talk to a pro about it.
Can't for the life of me figure out why you would have an ex ?
OKAY MATE. We all believe you.
They couldn't sober him up enough to be fit for the inevitable media attention.Someone mentioned this on our board, in this day and age of technology and social media that we are only hearing about his on Monday afternoon after it happened on Saturday night, FFS was everyone sworn to secrecy at this place.
Why would I bullshit. Ice is pretty common, he like heaps of other players use it. He just trusts too many people.
Where did you hear he was at Stereo? haven't seen that at allThey couldn't sober him up enough to be fit for the inevitable media attention.
I don't think he has a huge amount to worry about just verbally abusing someone, but being out at Stereosonic and then raging, is pretty scary.
Hope he is ok.
At least he wasn't drink driving putting innocent people's lives at risk.Been at Stereosonic then goes full rage.
Yeah nothing to worry about here. Sounds like he is as cool as ice.
Poor Richmond, they just can't take a trick.
They couldn't sober him up enough to be fit for the inevitable media attention.
I don't think he has a huge amount to worry about just verbally abusing someone, but being out at Stereosonic and then raging, is pretty scary.
Hope he is ok.
He admitted this himself to the club.Where did you hear he was at Stereo? haven't seen that at all
Really?At least he wasn't drink driving putting innocent people's lives at risk.
That explains a lot about your defence of Hird & Essendon.I bloody love Dustin Martin. Don't give a **** what he's done I still reckon he's brilliant.
Don't you get it, half the people on here stalk players, either in person or via social media, the amount of " I saw x player doing this " and " x player is on holiday in x destination " is disturbing to say the least.Where did you hear he was at Stereo? haven't seen that at all
What was Martin Bormanns' punishment for his war crimes? Double that and give that to Martin.
So tell me, why did Hodge get behind the wheel full of booze. Really please tell me, I'm sure there was a legitimate excuse.Really?
OMG that makes so much difference to my point (i see dumb people )Did you read his 3rd line fool.
Someone mentioned this on our board, in this day and age of technology and social media that we are only hearing about his on Monday afternoon after it happened on Saturday night, FFS was everyone sworn to secrecy at this place.
Why would you bullshit? This is an internet forum, 95 percent of the shit posted on here is bullshit.
I know it is.