Mod. Notice Finals tickets thread - keep it in here please

Hi everyone!
I have 4x Standing Room tickets in M55 - we are in Melbourne now and my sisters done her ankle and mums hurt her knee. If anyone has 4x seated tickets and wanted something cheaper so you can afford the beers - please let me know if you're interested in a swap and cash- or just mula.
Thank you!! :)

Sorry to repost! had someone offer tickets and they never ended up following through today :( so just wanted to try asking again just in case!

Still on the hunt for 2 seated tix, pm me please. Will leave Adelaide Sat morning and be at the G close to midday. Unless u have got a ridiculous package offer we have to rock up earlier for than we will. I have lucked out 3 times today, bloody tough going!! hahaha Carn u Eagles!!!!!!!!!!!!

Any weagle supporters got a pair of row Q seated tickets 4 sale? Anything else on the go?
Inbox me now, time to plan for singing the song after the game!! Wanna sort it out right this minute...
Cheers

Hey guys, i have snagged a seat in Q9 amongst a throng of Eagles fans. Any Eagles fans happy to swap who might be sitting among hawks fans please pm me.

Sorry to repost! had someone offer tickets and they never ended up following through today :( so just wanted to try asking again just in case!
Hi. I may be too late but I'm keen on the tickets. Can you please call me on 0414445150. Thanks heaps.

Any Hawks supports with x2 tickets that want to trade I've got x2 in q33 (front of level 4). Massive Eagles fan but sitting with Hawks members as only way I could get tix. Would prefer to swap and sit with Eagles supporters or neutral area.

Hey fellas, picked up my tickets this morning.

Paid $2000 for the pair and am chasing my costs for the second ticket so looking for $1000. Not after a single cent profit.

Down the front in M9 ,second row back from the fence.

Have had 4 people say they'd take it in the last 2 hours but looking to sell it to someone who is actually serious.

Can meet up in the city this arvo.

Cheers.

Pr7sq4X.jpg

Hey fellas, picked up my tickets this morning.

Paid $2000 for the pair and am chasing my costs for the second ticket so looking for $1000. Not after a single cent profit.

Down the front in M9 ,second row back from the fence.

Have had 4 people say they'd take it in the last 2 hours but looking to sell it to someone who is actually serious.

Can meet up in the city this arvo.

Cheers.

Pr7sq4X.jpg

Wait for Chick to whinge on social media about his ticket not working then PM him and offer a ticket for free. You'll get to sit next to Daniel Chick all game which you can't put a monetary value on.

Have one ticket spare. In 2nd tier of Ponsford stand, it's part of the competing club player allocation, some of the best seats going. I paid 500, so looking for that. You'll be sitting next to me and a mate. Looking for a Bigfooty Eagles supporter, as I'm not selling for a profit.

Edit: PM me if interested, I'm obviously in Melbourne

Edit 2: Ticket is sold.

Mod. Notice Finals tickets thread - keep it in here please