Grand Final 2008 - Geelong vs Hawthorn

Re: Grand final- geelong vs hawthorn

What's with the Italia trash? Run along you have some diving to do. I think Big Soccer is another site champ. How can you call yourself Australian when you can't even support the country in sport. Just means everything you say is irrelevant.

Ash17...I generally only remember important things but I don't think I will ever forget your name because in the 3 years that I have been visiting bigfooty, you are truly the most stupid person I have ever locked horns with. I mean so stupid that I'm actually speechless.

Now go back to your blocks. And take your medication. A f$%k off.

hodge to go forward and kick 6

hawks to win by 44

FAIL

Tassie Hawks V Geelong Cats = VIC Vs TASMANIA

Go the Cats

your a moron mate!

so im guess your saying if the western bulldogs won you would call it...

"THE TOP END DOGS" (Darwin) vs "Tassie" Hawks
or maybe if the kangaroos made it...
"Queensland Roos" vs Tassie Hawks

its vic on vic mate!

your a moron mate!

so im guess your saying if the western bulldogs won you would call it...

"THE TOP END DOGS" (Darwin) vs "Tassie" Hawks
or maybe if the kangaroos made it...
"Queensland Roos" vs Tassie Hawks

its vic on vic mate!
Why do you have TASMANIA plastered all over your jumper then :rolleyes::rolleyes:

They are sponsored by the Tasmanian Government. Next question? Why do you have Ford across your clubs jumper?
Sponsored by the TASMANIAN ****ING GOVERNMENT. ****ing classic :D:thumbsu: A "Victorian" team sponsored by another state. Are you ****ing serious?

I do believe Hawthorn is in Victoria and a much better suburb than Geelong. It angers me to think my taxes pay for the Centrelink payments for most of your supporters. What's the weather like in Norlane?

Geelong: 29.11 (185)
Hawthorn: 27.25 (187)

Goals:
Geelong: S.Johnson 9, T.Lonergan 8, M.Rooke 6, B.Ottens 4, G.Ablett 1, J.Selwood 1.
Hawthorn: L.Franklin 11.18, J.Roughead 10, C.Rioli 6, S.Crawford 1 (after final siren).

Norm Smith: S.Crawford (46 disposals, goal saving smother, goal saving tackle, match winning goal).

Hawthorn to have more scoring shots, but Geelong to win by 30.

Geelong... 5.2 10.6 18.6 22.6 (138)
Hawthorn 2.7 7.13 12.16 15.18 (108)

there will be only one question to be answered after saturday

WHOS ON JOHNSON!!

Its the best Sponsorship in the AFL - Geelong would jump at the chance given the financial support to be gained.... Hope there is no Tassie team for years to come!!!

Re: Grand final- Geelong vs The Squwarks

Went to Kardinia Park before work to watch the boys have a run before the big one (for which I have no ticket:(). Chappy and Travis were in yellow jumpers, didn't do much. The team were all off the ground early, then the masses were kicked out at about noon so that a closed session could begin...

Bad luck Woj.:(

May the best team win! (Geelong of course:D)

I do believe Hawthorn is in Victoria and a much better suburb than Geelong. It angers me to think my taxes pay for the Centrelink payments for most of your supporters. What's the weather like in Norlane?

Can you still buy smack on every street corner in Footscray? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Ash17...I generally only remember important things but I don't think I will ever forget your name because in the 3 years that I have been visiting bigfooty, you are truly the most stupid person I have ever locked horns with. I mean so stupid that I'm actually speechless.

Now go back to your blocks. And take your medication. A f$%k off.

^Just let it go.

The guy has issues...

^Just let it go.

The guy has issues...
No issues but I just don't think it's OK for someone to go on about it being Australia in other threads and have Italia plastered on his page. Rather hypocritical me thinks! Hawthorn by 3 goals

Brilliant! And this from a Footscray supporter, no less. You know, i imagine that the weather in Norlane is much the same as the weather in Sunshine.

Who would be in the best 22 players if you combined the Geelong and Hawthorn squads?

Tom Harley
Matthew Scarlett
Josh Hunt
Darren Milburn
Harry Taylor
Andrew Mackie
Joel Selwood
Cameron Ling
Corey Enright
Steve Johnson
Cameron Mooney
Jimmy Bartel
Paul Chapman
Tom Lonergan
Mathew Stokes
Brad Ottens
Joel Corey
Gary Ablett
Mark Blake
Travis Varcoe
James Kelly
Max Rooke

:D

Tom Harley
Matthew Scarlett
Josh Hunt
Darren Milburn
Harry Taylor
Andrew Mackie
Joel Selwood
Cameron Ling
Corey Enright
Steve Johnson
Cameron Mooney
Jimmy Bartel
Paul Chapman
Tom Lonergan
Mathew Stokes
Brad Ottens
Joel Corey
Gary Ablett
Mark Blake
Travis Varcoe
James Kelly
Max Rooke

:D

No argument from me but I am sure supporters from the other 15 clubs might want to slot a few hawks in somewhere!!

the hawks only chance is to rough up their onballers get in to sellwood early brown gets into mooney watch out for the first bounce this guy is due to ko someone running of the square hasnt down it since leaving the saints none other than hitman Guerra.Cats by 28 if hawks dont crack them early