Autopsy Hawks vs Buddy Boy and the COLA kids

Who gives a crap? He is a mercenary, who sold his soul.
Whilst players such as Pavlich, Fyfe etc show commitment, mate ship and loyalty

Buddy is a KNOB.

I wouldn't care so much about selling his soul, if he didn't deceive and blindside us so badly.

Professing his love for the club. Then burning us so badly. Kept the secret for over a year.

That's the act of treachery that won't go away no matter what.

Got me stuffed how they are still in the top 4 let alone equal top. Been woeful for 10-12 weeks but the craps sides just can't bowl them over despite taking it right up to them nearly every game.

Had to laugh at Footy Show the other night (particularly Brayshaw) pumping up Geelong's tyres for being 2nd on ladder (at that point). Um - hello -McFly, we'd only played half the round up to that point. o_O
I don't mind Brayshaw at times but sometimes he gets a carried away with himself.

http://www.theage.com.au/afl/afl-news/swans-chairman-blasts-attack-on-club-20140725-zx0do.html

They keep defending the unlevel playing field. GAGF you cheating campaigner.
Shows a bit of contempt for the other clubs who have been supporting them all these years, IMHO. The guy is a knob of the first order if he thinks that the only reason other clubs are on his back is because they're "successful". The elephant in the room us the COLA, ambassador payments, fixed draw, etc.

Buddy has always been an Ego-maniac who thinks that both the world revolves around him & that he is bigger than everyone else around him, including the HFC & all of its supporters....As the Trickster-faced ass-wipe Mr Pickering has just found out much to his own chagrin....That's why he left for Sydney, as he was too BIG for Melbourne & had outgrown both it & the HFC.....His 'piss-weak' cop-out' excuse of moving to avoid the Melbourne media harassment has been exposed as the lie of a devious, duplicitous & narcissistic toss-bucket, who in fact craves the adulation of a bigger media market all for himself....The manner in which he plays the game mirrors his personality to a tee: selfish, self-serving, profligate & ultimately morale sapping to his team!....He is not a team player & never was....The fact he paid a bloke $1, 000 in order to facilitate an extra 10, 000 likes/followers on twitter as was exposed by Andrew Bogut, pretty much says it all about him. Later that night Buddy had his twitter account cancelled due to said revelation only to then to have it re-instated not 48 hours later.....Total fabricated Flog....Belongs in Sydney, which suits him to a tee!

P.S Wouldn't surprise me in the least if in fact Demetriou had a direct hand in pointing Buddy in Sydney's direction post his knowledge of the failed Folau experiment....That high five on Oogac's Video between the pair 'smacks' of something both truly authentic & revelatory all at once!....Demetriou sold the Comp out to the Sydney market & Buddy sold us out for the same cash-cow!....Both of em are a pair of Cnuts of the highest order!

I wouldn't care so much about selling his soul, if he didn't deceive and blindside us so badly.

Professing his love for the club. Then burning us so badly. Kept the secret for over a year.

That's the act of treachery that won't go away no matter what.
No doubt about it, Buddy is a dog. If he went to GWS fair enough, but to Sydney...dogs act. Especially in the manner he did it, after our 2012 GF loss. Dog. Watching Sydney supporters walk out early after Hodge kicked that goal in the 4th quarter gave me much pleasure. Suffer in your jocks. Anyway enough about $ydney...next.

How many years do Brooost and Gunners have left on their contracts? Add 5 years to each I reckon.

$10 million dollar win. I'll be enjoying it for the next 9 years.

I think Ted Richards must have been given a "Bring a Mate for Free" ticket. Was a passenger when the going got hot.

More importantly, Judas went missing when we prevented their midfield from delivering it on a plate.

Roughie got angry. Contested hard.

Hodge. Mitchell. Lewis. Champions.

Gunston was absolutely mauled tonight. By his opponents AND the umpires.

Smith looks a 50% better player when Hilly is drawing some heat.

McEvoy demonstrated his revered "tank" after Ceglar was subbed. Gee that paid off.

Silk, Breust, Poppy, Litherland and Suckling all had moments of brilliance. (Plus the occasional brain fade.)

Woodward showed a few moments of poise in his cameo.

Langford looks better when he has a star to follow around. Did alright.

But was it my imagination, or did Shiels absolutely towel Kennedy up?

$tains fans in Sydney again proved they are classless twits with big mouths, no knowledge of the game

Great game. Great win.

Roughy getting fired up - always plays well when happens...hopefully Buddy keeps him on edge in Sept!!

P.S Wouldn't surprise me in the least if in fact Demetriou had a direct hand in pointing Buddy in Sydney's direction post his knowledge of the failed Folau experiment....That high five on Oogac's Video between the pair 'smacks' of something both truly authentic & revelatory all at once!....Demetriou sold the Comp out to the Sydney market & Buddy sold us out for the same cash-cow!....Both of em are a pair of Cnuts of the highest order!

While I don't disagree with your general tenor re Vlad, can tell ya, he was as blindsided as everyone when Buddy announced his move to the Swans.

Vlad desperately wanted Buddy at his Western Sydney bastard child club.

http://www.theage.com.au/afl/afl-news/swans-chairman-blasts-attack-on-club-20140725-zx0do.html

They keep defending the unlevel playing field. GAGF you cheating campaigner.

What is funny is how he thinks everyone is having a go at his club because of their continued success....Gotta love the fuzzy logic there....It's the facilitation of said continued success, which smacks of hypocrisy & duplicity which has all the other 17 clubs up in arms over Sydney's success & rightly so....All this supposed Equalisation rubbish is but a mere smokescreen to the clear & distinct AFL biased slanted towards all things Sydney!

That's the thing about Schoey this year - has looked awful in many many occasions,

But once again his opponent only kicks 2 goals.

We can't attribute poor goal kicking to Schoey - but it's happening every week. Even with the ugly turnover, being out bodied in marking contest etc his opponent didn't blow the game open.

Maybe he's become that ugly but effective guy.

Or maybe we are over conscious of him thus analyse everything he does an look at what he does with a microscope but allow others to not have the same scrutiny.

Although we have had no continuity of KPD this year, Shoe would be the one who has probably got the best record of stopping his opponent. Rebounding another story.

stop ruining my hopes and dreams :p

Says something about the pair of us: you see the kid with the bag of money; I see the photographer looking like he's on set of some German porno.

Either way, both views say much about Buddy.

Meanwhile on the COLA board, another thing they learnt last night is we play bruise free footy.
If it was bruise free then it lands squarely on their team for not working hard enough to contest the ball given we won.

What a great win by the boys!! It was great to see.

I for one know that Grand Finals aren't won now and we should all try to remember that.

I honestly have had this feeling for a while that we have been trying our darnedest to fly under the radar.

How's the depth of our great club. With the injuries, the tough draw and still at the pointy end when it counts.

Clarko and the team should be extremely proud but still have unfinished business.

Just on a side note surely the contract given to Clarko is not long enough. I would like to see it extended!!

What if buddy kicked straight, what if roughy did!?!

Rough kicked 4.4, that's the same about of scoring shots as franklin!

It's overlooked hat the hawks should have had the game wrapped by 1/4 time, and I love it!

The swans are like Geelong in 08
Can't kick to save their lives, and it'll cost them come finals

Buddy has always been an Ego-maniac who thinks that both the world revolves around him & that he is bigger than everyone else around him, including the HFC & all of its supporters....As the Trickster-faced ass-wipe Mr Pickering has just found out much to his own chagrin....That's why he left for Sydney, as he was too BIG for Melbourne & had outgrown both it & the HFC.....His 'piss-weak' cop-out' excuse of moving to avoid the Melbourne media harassment has been exposed as the lie of a devious, duplicitous & narcissistic toss-bucket, who in fact craves the adulation of a bigger media market all for himself....The manner in which he plays the game mirrors his personality to a tee: selfish, self-serving, profligate & ultimately morale sapping to his team!....He is not a team player & never was....The fact he paid a bloke $1, 000 in order to facilitate an extra 10, 000 likes/followers on twitter as was exposed by Andrew Bogut, pretty much says it all about him. Later that night Buddy had his twitter account cancelled due to said revelation only to then to have it re-instated not 48 hours later.....Total fabricated Flog....Belongs in Sydney, which suits him to a tee!

Don't agree. He was a young colt when he arrived, faster taller stronger more handsome than his rivals, and had to find a way with management from the HFC. I think he did a great job, as did the club.
He played more than brilliantly on many occasions, and I would argue every bit as much for the club and his teammates as for himself. He played the role he was asked to, there can be no argument with that. He wasn't soft, wasn't a one-way player, and gave what he had. Some days his hands were just more buttery than others.
Players when they leave are dead to me. Doesn't mean we need to make up BS to justify our anger at having been broken up with.

Autopsy Hawks vs Buddy Boy and the COLA kids