Vic How would you rate Daniel Andrews' performance as Victorian Premier? - Part 4

This is hardly The Staircase, people suffer horrendous injuries falling down stairs all the time.

In fact in my teenage years, some of my classmates witnessed a middle aged gentleman fall over on flat pavement and hit his head. The fall killed him.

Nice try, but we all know that gentleman was the head of a kiddy fiddling ring run by media elites with the permission of the ALP. Dan Andrews was actually one of the kids. The paramedics transport the kids around. Ever seen them with their sirens on? That's to scare away the police (who aren't in on it).

Donald Trump assassinated the man with a banana peel (having thrown away the banana in disgust).

And that, your Honour, is how Dan Andrews fell down the stairs.

So today we have a punter who is a close contact of an infected person and supposed to be isolating, front up at a vaccination clinic (at which point they were told to go straight back home), making that an exposure site, and have today tested positive.

Have we reached peak idiocy yet?
Sounds like we have.

An article? No, nobody would print the rumours.

But the LNP have found enough merit in stuff that nobody would print to "request" an answer to a bunch of stupid questions.

This says nothing about Andrews or the ALP and everything you need to know about how stupid the LNP is. Their moronic leader is giving oxygen to basically any old made up moronic rumour on the internet (there are hundreds but none of them have any real traction).

Stupid is in the LNP from the roots to the top.

Even though this particluar conspiracy theory has been debunked today it hasn't stopped the great unwashed doubling down on social media.

They're crying "cover up" amongst some new and especially disgusting rumours. Lindsay Fox is reportedly considering legal action. And he should.

Even though this particluar conspiracy theory has been debunked today it hasn't stopped the great unwashed doubling down on social media.

They're crying "cover up" amongst some new and especially disgusting rumours. Lindsay Fox is reportedly considering legal action. And he should.
They undoubtedly want footage of the fall and once that's provided they'll claim it's a deep fake.

Even though this particluar conspiracy theory has been debunked today into hasn't stopped the great unwashed doubling down on social media.

You’re not going to like the afternoons updates lol... yikes... Twitter going in overdrive - conspiracies have increased after that ambo report...when I thought they’d be shut down.

Wrong date used on the ambulance report of the incident, report says he went to peninsula private but back on his Twitter he was at The Alfred, articles now not matching up with dates and times.

Ps I’m not getting into any sides. Just posting that I thought it would be done with. But it’s clearly not.

You’re not going to like the afternoons updates lol... yikes... Twitter going in overdrive - conspiracies have increased after that ambo report...when I thought they’d be shut down.

Wrong date used on the ambulance report of the incident, report says he went to peninsula private but back on his Twitter he was at The Alfred, articles now not matching up with dates and times.

Ps I’m not getting into any sides. Just posting that I thought it would be done with. But it’s clearly not.

People tried to explain to you this morning why giving these things oxygen only makes them worse and you refused to listen, yet here we are.

Correction on this. Weimar claimed this plonker actually visited the vaccination centre (South Wharf one) after they'd received their positive result, if news.com is to be believed.

If that's true, what a genuine fu**head.
I wonder if he thought getting it while he had the virus would help

The way the muppets are complaining about not hearing from or seeing the Premier has reached mental midget level (see Boogers above).

As someone who is recovering from surgery and currently off work as a result, how about every flog just shut the bloody hell up, learn the word respect and just wait until he is good and ready to speak and not a moment before it.

People can spin it however they like, but no one can deny there's really some Weekend At Bernie's thing going on with Andrews. It's very weird. Can he not talk? Has he done one interview with his lefty mates on the ABC? If he can't talk, what are most likely reason for this? Injured throat? I'm tipping brain damage
Lol. The Qanon brigade is in town .What a joke champ.Find something else to do with your time.

I would assume the Andrews experiment isnt lying on something as serious as this, but to go from the biggest big noter in the country (bar eddie mcguire) to mute is ... problematic.

That's the problem with the crazies mate. You can't convince them that they are crazy. They don't like evidence, dismiss facts and believe everything is a cover up. It ties into my earlier point that Andrews answering these accusations is a complete waste of time because no matter what he does, the conspiracies will still be out there.

These lunatics also decide elections which is truly disturbing.

I just heard a conspiracy on twitter that Peter Credlin gets a memo from Lachlan Murdoch every Monday on what to write for the week and that Michael O'Brien is personal friends with Proud Boys members but I don't believe it.
Also that Andrew Bolt has a very small penis and it makes him angry that's why he is a racist moron.

That's not a rumour mate.

Depends on point in time, started out he was pissed and fell over, then it was he was pissed and fell over at Linsay Fox's place, eventually it got to touched up Fox's granddaugher and got beating up for it. There may have been more iterations of the purple monkey diswasher Qanon derpery, but those are the ones I saw going around.

Daniel Andrews needs to hold an urgent press conference and prove to Victorians that he does not have a forked tongue.

I am so angry 😡😡😡 🥴

So it's a fabulous, elaborate conspiracy and they didn't bother to get the dates right?

This has already had too much oxygen. And if anything it's probably taken away some heat over another HQ breakout (the Delta has been traced there).

Do these people think he's dead, or being made into a Robocop-style cyborg dictator.

Maybe he's in a Chinese re-education camp for not being socialist enough.

I read the definition of Just Asking Questions as (JAQing off) which is aimed at giving oxygen to lies. I just honestly, for the life of me cannot see what the LNP hopes to gain other than framing Andrews as a liar (which will be disproven) or that they're incredibly stupid which is mostly what's happening.

So it's a fabulous, elaborate conspiracy and they didn't bother to get the dates right?

This has already had too much oxygen. And if anything it's probably taken away some heat over another HQ breakout (the Delta has been traced there).

Do these people think he's dead, or being made into a Robocop-style cyborg dictator.

Maybe he's in a Chinese re-education camp for not being socialist enough.

I read the definition of Just Asking Questions as (JAQing off) which is aimed at giving oxygen to lies. I just honestly, for the life of me cannot see what the LNP hopes to gain other than framing Andrews as a liar (which will be disproven) or that they're incredibly stupid which is mostly what's happening.

You’re not wrong! They are incredibly stupid!

They undoubtedly want footage of the fall and once that's provided they'll claim it's a deep fake.
I think that ****ing drop kick Staley actually said something today along the lines of “the first thing anyone would do if their family member fell down the stairs is get their camera out and start videoing”. WtF