Werewolf Jmoo & Eth-diggity-dog present John Hughes presenting The Breakfast Club Vs Ferris Bueller Werewolf

so we've got two doc claims

with dank's seer result doc was the only place jan could go if evil in the hope they could deal with a counter or the doc was asleep

then we've got wiz who didn't say or do anything about Jan's claim until they got votes on themselves and questions about the amulet request

I did think Wiz was the doc originally its just the way its fallen today the claim is more sus than if he'd countered jan straight away

see what they have to say about wiz countering

Already explained this Gralin. I was waiting to see what came of the day. Jumping immediately is a poor way to play. Jan may have dug a deeper hole but now will just make up some people dead/claimed and say he’s doc lol. We’ve given him no wriggle ro by forcing my claim out early.

Why did you protect DANK.You missing one night

N1. PRotect
N2 Protect
N3 Protect.

Normally odd days are self protect due to firstr night protection needed. Could be sneaky of course.

So you only mentioned two protects.

Go check your PMs please..

I can protect a person twice Raz. And again, I’m not going to say which order so evil can’t know for sure if I’m open for a kill shot.

Easiest answer here Raz is you give it to dank, and I protect one of you or DP, keeps evil guessing.
Nope DANK is not getting it .

DOC whoever you are who ARE YOU.

Either self protect tonight DOC or ASK for the FLUBBER LOL

yes not good for the village long term. but i juist wont give the protection to anyone but the DOC.

TIK TOK went the FLBUBER CLOCK

I left clue after clue and DP actually picked them up but then changed her mind (not sure why). If Gralin and DP both saw my clues then I don’t see why my claim is that outrageous. I’ve been making hints at it for a while.
Because her Fellow FLOG was not manipulated LOL

I told her no . GIVE ME The FLUBBER.

And i said we KILL WICZKI

"EVIL LAUGH"

Nope DANK is not getting it .

DOC whoever you are who ARE YOU.

Either self protect tonight DOC or ASK for the FLUBBER LOL

yes not good for the village long term. but i juist wont give the protection to anyone but the DOC.

TIK TOK went the FLBUBER CLOCK

Why won’t you give it to our seer? That’s weird and not the right play for the village at all.

I can protect a person twice Raz. And again, I’m not going to say which order so evil can’t know for sure if I’m open for a kill shot.
and also means i cnat rust you will protct DP or myself tonight as you promised jsut a few psots earlier.

GOODNIGHT WIZ

I left clue after clue and DP actually picked them up but then changed her mind (not sure why). If Gralin and DP both saw my clues then I don’t see why my claim is that outrageous. I’ve been making hints at it for a while.
I've reread your posts and must admit I'm too dense to pick up on the clues. What is apparent though is you've been helpful with a good vote record. FWIW I'm convinced you're the doc.

I don’t even need people to believe me yet. Jan is low level evil and I think MBR should be the lynch really. But if it’s me or janissary then of course that only needs to go one way

Pie, Kurve and Gralin are brilliant at defending. Eloquent yet matter of fact.

Pie has been lucky because there are plenty of distractions. Ocha has proven his own theory that you should hide when evil.
I agree with some of your predictions Raz.

For Immunes my top 3 are now
Wiz
Pie
Ocha.
Kurve may be having a ripper game as NI. If she is, that might mean she's in Breakfast Club with Wiz and he is defending her , shifting heat away.
But I went for Kurve initially cos she defended Dero
This is why I don’t play anymore. A couple of people with personal vendettas can’t play without blinkers.

As for being rude myblueroan, I don’t feel I should have to explain myself to who I think is evil; when it’s the village who need my help.

Ocha905 I have protected dank and myself, I won’t say which order because then evil will know if I’m open to a hit tonight but or not.
I think Gralin was reasonable considering you admitted asking for the amulet and said you never claimed Doc.
I think we need to hear from Jan.
And I don't think there are any vendettas. Everyone is playing to the best of their abilities. You got heat from your own actions. You can't blame others for that.

As for Ocha. It's good defending but we've all been going after evil.

I think you've been hiding more than helpful ( just my take on it)

And I notice Fiji thought Kurve was evil. Not sure why? Kurve went for IBB which I found odd? And did Ocha go there too? I thought it was obvious they hadn't paid enough attention, and no more that that. Kurve voted for Gralin after that.

His infrmation has only led to more confusion , too much debate.

Better for him to die than to risk the DOC

It’s better to have the seers info raz than me the doctor later in the game.

Dank gets amulet, I protect one of you, and I die (which is fine). Then you’ve got 3 known good tomorrow which we need.

Why do you think his vote record is good.

Day 1 GRALIN
Day 2 GRALIN. KURVE
Day 3 GRALIN, MBY , JAN

hmmmm

Already explained this Gralin. I was waiting to see what came of the day. Jumping immediately is a poor way to play. Jan may have dug a deeper hole but now will just make up some people dead/claimed and say he’s doc lol. We’ve given him no wriggle ro by forcing my claim out early.
and I'm holding off

I said when jan claimed that I thought you were the doc

the problem for you is that your counter claim came after a few votes and that makes it look suspect

we've got time for Jan to come back and make their case

their claim wasn't unprompted either after all

Day 1 GRALIN
Day 2 GRALIN. KURVE
Day 3 GRALIN, MBY , JAN

hmmmm

If we can’t convince the flogs we’re doomed. Evil will vote to lynch me and that’s that.

Raz, I think Gralin is evil, that’s why I voted for him. I also think the same about MBR.

I saw ya clues Wiz and I had it wrapped up ready to hand it to you but last night the flogs used it… you weren’t getting it until today anyway (I just hoped if you were doc - you were on self protect night and safe… for whatever reasons you were safe 👀) but those clues could have easily been clues to confuse the **** out of me bc it did. I thought maybe you were trying to make yourself look like good to take the flubber for evil!

and I'm holding off

I said when jan claimed that I thought you were the doc

the problem for you is that your counter claim came after a few votes and that makes it look suspect

we've got time for Jan to come back and make their case

their claim wasn't unprompted either after all

Whatever mate. Lynch me and laugh it off with your faction. The flogs just want to see me gone anyway. This village is cooked.

Because her Fellow FLOG was not manipulated LOL

I told her no . GIVE ME The FLUBBER.

And i said we KILL WICZKI

"EVIL LAUGH"
This is true. Blame him why you don’t have it. I was convinced you were good 😂😂

I saw ya clues Wiz and I had it wrapped up ready to hand it to you but last night the flogs used it… you weren’t getting it until today anyway (I just hoped if you were doc - you were on self protect night and safe… for whatever reasons you were safe 👀) but those clues could have easily been clues to confuse the **** out of me bc it did. I thought maybe you were trying to make yourself look like good to take the flubber for evil!

It’s a game of deception, I was genuinely trying to keep evil from targeting you once they knew you didn’t have the amulet (guess what, it worked).

If you die, no one could have confirmed Raz was a Flog, leaving it open for evil to take claim.

I’m on your side here mate.

Day 1 GRALIN
Day 2 GRALIN. KURVE
Day 3 GRALIN, MBY , JAN

hmmmm
I'm sure Jan and mbr are evil. Kurve mostly sure on. Think Gralin is village but it's not ridiculous to be suspicious.

It’s better to have the seers info raz than me the doctor later in the game.

Dank gets amulet, I protect one of you, and I die (which is fine). Then you’ve got 3 known good tomorrow which we need.
as i likely to die toingiht i wnt to save the DOCtor

Not the fake seer who cant give ueful information to me.

Only the evil seem to be able to read his information well

It’s a game of deception, I was genuinely trying to keep evil from targeting you once they knew you didn’t have the amulet (guess what, it worked).

If you die, no one could have confirmed Raz was a Flog, leaving it open for evil to take claim.

I’m on your side here mate.
If you believe him Raz give him The flubber

This is true. Blame him why you don’t have it. I was convinced you were good 😂😂

It doesn’t matter now. Not lynching the doctor is what matters. MBR going hard at me suggests likely she is Jan’s faction mate.

as i likely to die toingiht i wnt to save the DOCtor

Not the fake seer who cant give ueful information to me.

Only the evil seem to be able to read his information well

Fake seer is still useful in the late game raz. Telling us someone isn’t evil or isn’t village is still info.

Werewolf Jmoo & Eth-diggity-dog present John Hughes presenting The Breakfast Club Vs Ferris Bueller Werewolf