Werewolf Jmoo & Eth-diggity-dog present John Hughes presenting The Breakfast Club Vs Ferris Bueller Werewolf

Fake seer is still useful in the late game raz. Telling us someone isn’t evil or isn’t village is still info.
but they cant do that well.

There only good seer for us is if they seer any non LEADER They will all appear as VILLAGER

Any Night immune or VILAGES they seer will show as NON VILLAGER

So only will creat confusion

Whatever mate. Lynch me and laugh it off with your faction. The flogs just want to see me gone anyway. This village is cooked.
WEll truly only one FLOG thought you were evil and posted as such in the PM

The other trusts too much , she still thinks MBR is good too LOL

Still some debate..

Stop muddying the waters for the village. dank420_ said Jan seers as village (which means he isn’t).

You and Gralin both defending Jan is notable, along with you quickly trying to get me lynched when you’re under pressure 😂

He claimed the only role he could. If he doesn't appear again then I would not think he's our doc.

as i likely to die toingiht i wnt to save the DOCtor

Not the fake seer who cant give ueful information to me.

Only the evil seem to be able to read his information well

Did you know that with the roles we have left, if i seer anyone as a villager then they're evil?
I am the only useful role left.

Village is scrambling. We all are. It's like a massive food fight in here atm.
We need to focus on lynching a Night Immune ffs.
My top picks are
Kurve
Ocha
Pie
Gralin
Outside chance Fiji. And Ding has been quiet. But he always is, so that's why I said I'm unsure! Maybe Long Term players read other L.T players better?
Ridiculous if you weren't challenged as Flog by now 🤣 and pretty sure we know the other remaining Flog.
I also thought Wiz claimed Doc last nite. If he aint Doc, then I hope you didn't give him the amulet?

Anyway...if you want my intuitive pick, you have it and I'm aiming for a NI lynch with Kurve.
Pie, Kurve and Gralin are brilliant at defending. Eloquent yet matter of fact.

Pie has been lucky because there are plenty of distractions. Ocha has proven his own theory that you should hide when evil.
I agree with some of your predictions Raz.

For Immunes my top 3 are now
Wiz
Pie
Ocha.
Kurve may be having a ripper game as NI. If she is, that might mean she's in Breakfast Club with Wiz and he is defending her , shifting heat away.
But I went for Kurve initially cos she defended Dero

I think Gralin was reasonable considering you admitted asking for the amulet and said you never claimed Doc.
I think we need to hear from Jan.
And I don't think there are any vendettas. Everyone is playing to the best of their abilities. You got heat from your own actions. You can't blame others for that.

As for Ocha. It's good defending but we've all been going after evil.

I think you've been hiding more than helpful ( just my take on it)

And I notice Fiji thought Kurve was evil. Not sure why? Kurve went for IBB which I found odd? And did Ocha go there too? I thought it was obvious they hadn't paid enough attention, and no more that that. Kurve voted for Gralin after that.
Again, really informative thanks.

You not mentioning Ding at all in both your "state of play" posts is particularly interesting.

He claimed the only role he could. If he doesn't appear again then I would not think he's our doc.

Did you know that with the roles we have left, if i seer anyone as a villager then they're evil?

The EVIL will not KILL you , they will kill DP and myself tonight

SK may think of you i guess.

But in the end you will survive. as you cant reveal the NIGHT IMMUNME and that is all they care about

Whatever mate. Lynch me and laugh it off with your faction. The flogs just want to see me gone anyway. This village is cooked.
Take a break and come back in a couple of hours. Only Raz who is struggling as explained below and Gralin who you've been voting for aren't buying your side of the story. I think most good will see you've made a compelling case.
Raz read this again carefully please. The fake seer needs protection.

What i need is an explanation if DANK is worth saving as a known FAKE Seer , why didnt the EVIL kill him, a failed kill on one night from protection means the nex night he is open

THE EVIL dont care about the FAKE SEER at all
They're probably been scared off from the possibility of Dank being protected. There was also a missed kill N2 if I'm not mistaken so maybe they've already tried.

Take a break and come back in a couple of hours. Only Raz who is struggling as explained below and Gralin who you've been voting for aren't buying your side of the story. I think most good will see you've made a compelling case.

OCHRE read this again

THE EVIL have not targetted him so he is not NEEDED.

SIMPLE.

A known REVEAL if dnagersous to the EVIL will be targeted.

So they didt try to kill him so he is not needed

But i see the world different to all others.

Man I'd love Wiz to be evil so I could vote him out but jan is looking more sus right now

Confused Parks And Recreation GIF

They're probably been scared off from the possibility of Dank being protected. There was also a missed kill N2 if I'm not mistaken so maybe they've already tried.
Then they would do again night 3 knowing he cant be PROTECTED 2 nights in a row @!@ LOL

If he is important then he would be DEAD

It is like a known FLOG. once their powers gone they not importnt so that is why DP was safe last night

Tonight though as i tend to post too much i likely to die .

Go for it

Again, really informative thanks.

You not mentioning Ding at all in both your "state of play" posts is particularly interesting.
I have said earlier I usually think he's evil like Kurve but he is also playing how he always plays ..very even. Doesn't give much away. Late in games usually gives good info. Highly skilled.
I notice village never mentions him or Fiji. Thought they must have magicked up village credentials by not posting?

And I notice you only jumped on me after I brought your name up? Ditto Kurve. There are people skating through.
I'm wondering where you and Wiz see Pie in all this?
We have 3 night immunes to hit.
Everyone is village! Except a fair few are actually evil, so pardon me for having you on my list!
And Pie. And Kurve.
I will laugh hard if Fiji turns evil.🤣

Werewolf Jmoo & Eth-diggity-dog present John Hughes presenting The Breakfast Club Vs Ferris Bueller Werewolf