Little things you do just to be a dick

My sister hates me doing this, I sometimes have to drop her off at work....On the way we pass the local footy club. Now on a Monday or Wednesday there is usually young kids "Auskick, U13" training, (keep in mind once upon a time, these were the stomping grounds back in my day) I will hang out the window with my fist pumped, yelling "Come on boys, Premiership this year". The looks that I get from parents on the ground and my sister are priceless. I used to do as my own little way of hyping the boys up.....Now I do it to just shame the sister.

On a few occasions I have had one of the auskick kids yell back with his fist pumped......:)

bogan thread's that way way mate :p

notsureifsrs

Leaning out a card and yelling shit is definitely bogan

;), You want me to park up and yell at the kids. If you knew the suburb, you would agree that driving past yelling is the safest way possible :p

When using the toilet, if I'm about to use the last bit of toilet roll I will leave 1 or 2 sheets in so I don't have to change it.
Well this back fired on me today. :(

It always does.

There's been a stand off in the gents at work at the moment. 3 days with an empty roll and every bloke to stubborn to change it as it's not theirs to change. Instead a trip downstairs for a shit is the preferred option.

Blokes.

It always does.

There's been a stand off in the gents at work at the moment. 3 days with an empty roll and every bloke to stubborn to change it as it's not theirs to change. Instead a trip downstairs for a shit is the preferred option.

Blokes.
I coulda used the other one. But I like this one better. More room as it's a full bathroom. :p

When I was a kid I used to rent N64 games from Blockbuster then before I returned them I wiped all the game saves.
When i hired the THQ wrestling games i'd always change everyone's names and costumes to really stupid stuff for the next recipient.

WCW revenge?

To this day still the best wrestling game! The amount of stuff you could do was amazing, in tag teams putting people on your shoulder and your mate dropkicking them off.

Little brother still has the game :thumbsu:

WCW revenge?

To this day still the best wrestling game! The amount of stuff you could do was amazing, in tag teams putting people on your shoulder and your mate dropkicking them off.

Yeah mainly Revenge and Wrestlemania. Everyone i hated got hot pink attires.

When one of my mates leaves his phone unattended at the pub or something always try to fiddle wth his passcode and end up getting it disabled for a few minutes on some occasions.

Mate got a bit of karma on it yesterday. Tried it on my phone a few too many times and now its locked. Needs a new sim:oops:

WCW revenge?

WCW/NWO Revenge?

Yep, best ever.

Tag team could last hours. Playing as Joe Bruiser was like using a cheat code. Then if you turned TKO's off, useless!

When one of my mates leaves his phone unattended at the pub or something always try to fiddle wth his passcode and end up getting it disabled for a few minutes on some occasions.

Mate got a bit of karma on it yesterday. Tried it on my phone a few too many times and now its locked. Needs a new sim:oops:
Your Telco can unlock the SIM for you. You need to get a PUK code off them.

Guess you guys never played no mercy if you think revenge was the best.

Both No Mercy and Road to Wrestlemania were superior.

I've been prepping like a nut job for all our early morning interdepartmental video conferences calls before leaving for work then get to work put on prescription sunglass and listening to disturbed albums with my feet on the desk and playing flash games and drinking large slurpiee's for the better half of 2 hours. then walk in to the actual pre conference preps with all the research and charts that we need along with scenario break downs.

it shits the media department right off! still haven't figured out how I'm doing it.

WCW revenge?

You poor bastards obviously never knew the joys of Commodore 64 wrestling games.

It always does.

Blokes.
Similar happening at my work at the moment
Light globe had blown in the dunny.... no one wants to have to sort it out so we have been shitting in the dark for almost a week

Makes for slightly awkward wiping, the light on your phone gets you out of trouble but I like to admire my work occasionally and that's not an option at the moment

A couple of things:

1. An annoying laugh, and laughing at completely arbitrary or benign things
2. If someone raises a question about something serious, I'd immediately make a remark that is nowhere near the realm of serious.
3. Farting in elevators and looking at someone else like they did it
4. Pretending I have a hard time ordering at a fast food place
5. Making really negative comments about anything vaguely positive. ("Happy birthday. It only takes a car accident to be your last.")

Little things you do just to be a dick