Il più migliore di San Maranese giocatore di tutti i tempi?

Also, it'd be best for Arsenal to win the league.

Leicester and Tottenham fans didnt expect to win the league this season. Failing and still getting champions league football is a major accomplishment.
Arsenal winning it though? Well, them failing to win the league would be devastating to their fans when all United/City/Chelsea are down.
Arsenal fan says It'd be best for Arsenal to win the league.

In other news, water still wet.

Also, it'd be best for Arsenal to win the league.

Leicester and Tottenham fans didnt expect to win the league this season. Failing and still getting champions league football is a major accomplishment.
Arsenal winning it though? Well, them failing to win the league would be devastating to their fans when all United/City/Chelsea are down.
It really wouldn't.

Fair dinkum!

Any other Liverpool fans are welcome on the poddy - as you are under represented on there.

Anti Spurs ones especially welcome!

Why the need to clarify? Aren't they one and the same?

Even though it was ball to hand? o_O
That hand is in a more unnatural position.

I don't think it is actually handball, just that it's closer than the Simpson one.

Anyway, I've said my piece on this. Happy to agree to disagree.

This is all completely unfounded. I think you are projecting thoughts of yourself onto us if anything.

All the Spurs fans are completely chuffed about our season and are loving it. In fact it's the Liverpool fans who have said we should be gutted if we don't win the league - therefore advocating the very arrogance you speak of in your post.

Seriously, and I'll name names, but a lot of the scousers on here are bad sports - you, WC, cooldude to name three.

Hahahahaha. Thank you for the laugh and the most ridiculous "pot calling the kettle black" post on this sub-forum.

Coming from a poster who was posting such dribbling, bumbling nonsense in the UCL thread after Barcelona beat Arsenal 0-2. To the extent that your own team's posters pulled you up on it (which then lead to your absolutely cringeworthy backtracking).

Of all the posters on this board, you are the only one who is totally unbearable most of the time (you have your good moments though, to be fair).

Hahahahaha. Thank you for the laugh and the most ridiculous "pot calling the kettle black" post on this sub-forum.

Coming from a poster who was posting such dribbling, bumbling nonsense in the UCL thread after Barcelona beat Arsenal 0-2. To the extent that your own team's posters pulled you up on it (which then lead to your absolutely cringeworthy backtracking).

Of all the posters on this board, you are the only one who is totally unbearable most of the time (you have your good moments though, to be fair).

Bit harsh on WR. He's a good poster........... when not on the piss :)

Give it a rest will ya. This post is a perfect example of why Spurs are not being backed by neutrals. You're obsessed with baiting LFC fans & Arsenal fans and are always looking to shit stir instead of actually enjoying your league season.

And as for the side itself I do actually like Spurs alot. Poch is an excellent young manager and there's plenty to like about the way Kane / Alli etc play the game.

It's just a pity that so many Spurs fans are like yourself and focus on baiting other fans instead of their own club. Move on.
As annoying as any campaigner on big footy as I've come across. Don't mind some of the s*urs lads on this site, but this condescending little fella!!!!!!

Ffs man up would ya. That game was eons ago. I've been relatively easy going since then.

All I ever do is stick up for my club when under unprovoked attack. And I apologised for my Barca outburst anyway, so no need to bring it up.

The legacy of Scheetve. Spending $80m and only buying 1 defender.

Steve definitely has a share of the blame but I think (like last time we dropped), ultimately the board is responsible for overseeing this disaster.

I still have a sliver of hope we can stay up somehow - Leicester were worse off than we are 12 months ago (though they have more spirit and courage than we do) but not looking good. Most of the fans have already accepted we're down and I think I have too deep down in my heart.

Steve definitely has a share of the blame but I think (like last time we dropped), ultimately the board is responsible for overseeing this disaster.

I still have a sliver of hope we can stay up somehow - Leicester were worse off than we are 12 months ago (though they have more spirit and courage than we do) but not looking good. Most of the fans have already accepted we're down and I think I have too deep down in my heart.

On the plus side (a very small one) a trip to the Championship will allow Newcastle to purge that squad of a lot of really overpaid players (their egos won't allow themselves to be in the Championship) and might finally be the straw that gets Ashley to sell up.

The shitfights are getting tiresome tbh - from all angles. While I may be a pedant at times and flog a dead horse at others, I don't think I do it all that often.

It's starting to become a weekly occurrence, these mud slinging matches. Involves a lot of the same people too.

Matchday 32