Basketball and soccer my friendHow can there be no good kids in the West suburbs of Melbourne?
Most sporting pathways lead to Soccer?How can there be no good kids in the West suburbs of Melbourne?
I'd prefer our NGA zone to be Iran they are much better runners, a deficiency we still need to address with our list.I'd like us to get the jump on * and get NGA access to Iraq.
Wouldn’t bother, most of them are Shi’ite.I'd like us to get the jump on * and get NGA access to Iraq.
And they put in the workwhile every other club
Africa specifically Kenya for midfielders with endurance and speed and Nigeria for KP with power, strength, explosiveness...imagine Giannis Antetokounmpo at CHF and then swinging him into the mid or Kipchoge on the wing running his man all day without being interchangedI'd prefer our NGA zone to be Iran they are much better runners, a deficiency we still need to address with our list.
This thread was on page 6 - while every other club probably has theirs practically stickied on page 1.
When is this club going to kick up a stink about this inequality.
We have zero level draft able players in our academy - this one of many rorts in this league
Burn afl house to the ground
If we can get someone to sponsor it, we'd probably get better results. TheThis thread was on page 6 - while every other club probably has theirs practically stickied on page 1.
When is this club going to kick up a stink about this inequality.
We have zero level draft able players in our academy - this one of many rorts in this league
Burn afl house to the ground
Could be a footy warehouse.They're in the west/southwest. Eynesbury is the only one that currently has a population, they're all pretty much planned suburbs in anticipation of booming population. Cocoroc in particular reported 0 residents at the 2021 census, so hardly a footy factory.
Which is why we should be vehemently against getting any sort of area in the NT when we are pushed out of Tassie.We don't put in the work though
I'd prefer our NGA zone to be Iran they are much better runners, a deficiency we still need to address with our list.
Mambourin 15-20 mins north west of Werribee.Mambourin, Eynesbury, Cocoroc, i have only lived in Melbourne all my life, where in the hell are they ?
Get scanlon onto EugeIf we can get someone to sponsor it, we'd probably get better results. The
Northern clubs have their sponsors fund their program.
must be hot there.Mambourin 15-20 mins north west of Werribee.
Eynesbury is kinda near Melton.
I have no idea where cocoroc is and I live in the area lol
Anyone from the Wyndham Werribee region in the last 50 years that would’ve qualified for nga status had we had it?
Keen to gauge if there is any talent there to begin with?
I assume daw would’ve been one
Bulldogs have weirdly worded their NGA to focus on "African and Asian" heritage in addition to indigenous Australian. Ours uses the more general "multicultural" wording.The Jets probably have close to the smallest AFL alumni list in the state I’d say.
Viojo-Rainbow one.
I’ve always wondered why Paul Curtis wasn’t eligible. His mother represented Tonga in sport, I guess it’s possible she was Australian born and raised. However Melton is Dogs territory.
There will be a lot more coming through in the next 20 years or so.Anyone from the Wyndham Werribee region in the last 50 years that would’ve qualified for nga status had we had it?
Anyone from the Wyndham Werribee region in the last 50 years that would’ve qualified for nga status had we had it?