John Player Special
Draftee
- Jul 6, 2021
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
G Moorcroft.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
?G Moorcroft.
Hearing Boro are keen on current Panther assistant Michael Hooper, with his close mate Matt Hyde to join him. Both are premiership players from 2014 and are highly regarded at War MemorialAny word n who will be coaching Mont WP Greensborough or Bundy? Seems strange that there is so many clubs still looking for a coach.
G Moorcroft.
younan will possibly have a very good assistant I hear. Mont will still be looking if it’s right.Younan - bundoora
Mont have interviewed a few including maiorana and plunkett
Haven’t heard about the other 2
Staying at South MorangG Moorcroft.
Lock it in!Hearing Boro are keen on current Panther assistant Michael Hooper, with his close mate Matt Hyde to join him. Both are premiership players from 2014 and are highly regarded at War Memorial
No huge offer to keep Maj at the club can tell you that.Actually glad he stayed at North Heidelberg, his been fantastic for them and like to see him have success with the DOGGIES. He was an absolute lock at DP so like to know what was offered.
SWOOPINGTIME
Great for the league to keep someone of his quality running around.No huge offer to keep Maj at the club can tell you that.
Was never a lock at DP & more a good vibe at the Doggies.
Will be very decent recruits these two. Won’t be superstars but as we’ve seen with Heidelberg and how much quality they have on every line, so important to get as much quality as possible. Hopefully they can add some more pieces like this to make it interesting next season.Doggies with 2 good recruits from Euroa with VFL experience.
Anyone but Heidelberg 3 peat would be nice!
What an absolute jokeWhen does the typical preseason start? I know its early but with a few clubs without coaches it would seem hard to get that organised and planned.
I did see on Facebook (dunno how it appeared on mine, but I never know about that) Hurstbridge Womens are stating this Thursday 12 Oct. Seems a tad early.
Tell her to call meDanielle Laidley to coach Mont next year
On Facebook tomorrow night
Wasn’t he predominantly a reserves player?Old Bundoora legend James lord might be going back to the bullring
Great get and a handy 1 pointer
Predominantly seen lurking around the canteenWasn’t he predominantly a reserves player?
One of biggest footy stories…That would be the biggest local footy story of the decade I reckon.
generousI give it a 0.001% of being true