Non-Lions Footy Season (2018)

Yep .....I'll own up

I got the ball diection wrong too.

If you look at it the correct way it does actually look more like a goal than not.

Kenny has had a huge dummy spit about it but maybe instead of sooking it up, he should address the question as to how his side underperfroms, stinks it up under pressure and lets an out of form Crows outfit outscore his lot by 31 shots to 23.
I wouldn't call it a dummy spit, he's not wrong at all with what he said. We shouldn't be having goal review issues.

Lol, the only thing I know is we'll have a pick in the 2 to 7 range. Reckon both the saints & dogs have more winable games than us to be honest. But I won't be upset if we win our last three either ;)

Look at the draw

Lock in pick 5
Uh why are we locking in Pick 5? Saints are still half a game ahead no matter how big they lose, they've had a draw to go with their 4 wins so far this season.

Pick 5 will get us a nice talent. Too many people assuming that Walsh, Lukosius, Smith and Rankine are the first four off the board.

We could potentially lose to gold coast as well.

Really should be leapfrogging Saints, Dogs & Freo next year on the ladder.

Honestly think the Saints may win the spoon next year.

Win next week and we could seriously cause the Pies to miss finals all together, boy I'd give anything for that.

Also the Hawks are sitting 3rd right now on, if it wasn't for us twice, they'd be clear in second.

What the bloody hell.

I thought the Saints would account for the Dogs comprehensively tonight; but they were just rubbish.

It wasn’t long the pundits were saying them and Melbourne would follow a similar trajectory, yet they’ve well and truly been left behind and I don’t see a lot of hope there too be honest.

Saints are crap.

If it wasn't for the 12 or 15 Joe the Goose goals over the back that we conceded to them in Round 1, we would have beaten them easily.

Would love another shot at them this season.
I'd rather just beat them next season, when it will matter more, which we will.

Non-Lions Footy Season (2018)