Northern Football League Division 2 - CLOSED

Re: Northern Football League Division 2

lol look at ur spelling mistakes u ****, go morang

you still dont get it do ya mate i really feel for you and the rest of the lemons in the middle of the rank house and land package community you guys are really doing it tough arent you hey just wondering how much does it cost you to use the computers at those internet cafes maybe you and you mates should all put in and buy one and share it around you scum bags

jonbrown16 u r a tool. if u dont play for morang u should shut up your giving them a bad wrap aswell as yourself. They're prob ashamed that u even support them.

Everyone who thinks jonbrown 16 is a w***er say I

I

i with ya jinx he is probably one of those snuffs who were to shit to play and just hangs around like an insect probably left footy to become one of those scummy umpires

I have much better things to do than bag morang as a club. I'd much rather bag Shane Bamford and his sub standard dim sim consumption.

As long as Bamford is playing at south morang and buying his usual weekly package of dim sims from the canteen the club wont have any financial difficulties. Unless Jimmy and Co. need some new jackets!!!
Bamford get off the dimmys and theres nothing u can say because Jonesy is part of your family lol

As long as Bamford is playing at south morang and buying his usual weekly package of dim sims from the canteen the club wont have any financial difficulties. Unless Jimmy and Co. need some new jackets!!!
Bamford get off the dimmys and theres nothing u can say because Jonesy is part of your family lol
Checkmate???:thumbsu:

CLEOD 9: I have said many times (and I will say it again)...I do not know Dean Sinclair and that is the reason why I haven't even entertained the idea behind this foot race.
As for GREAT JUDDS, he is one person the just can't comprehend that someone can have an opinion. I thought that Abela, Capelli and Spewroski were some of Thomastown's better players last week and he thinks otherwise...simple as that.
JUDDS: You seem to have an intimate relationship with Dean Sinclair...perhaps you can talk to him about this half time sprint that Puffa and CLEOD 9 want to organise.
Now, back to the footy and my all important tips:
* Thomastown by 40 pts
* Whittlesea by 20 pts
* Macleod by 60 pts
* Mernda by 50 pts
* Hurstbridge by 10 pts
* Parkside by 12 pts
* Epping by 20 pts

Good luck to all
if you call my relationship intimate your really lost. dean has his favourites and by all reports your his no. 1 fan....dean wouldnt beat guiseppe in a foot race...puffa in a canter:D:D

south morang to beet hurstbridge by 5 goals+ and scott dowell, to kick 5 ( i mean 5 behinds ) just joking, the morang fowards will rip it up just like last week at epping

Lower
Macleod
Mernda
H'Bridge
P'side
Watsonia
What did Thomo win by ?

why didnt the league promote the rezza vs tommo game like the other leagues did with their ANZAC matches? it wasnt even listed on the website. surely it was a chance for the league to get some good positive media exposure. other leagues even promoted on SEN.

before I go my selections for today:
south to run hursty ragged on their big ground.
wats forwards to have a picnic against the pingers.
macleod by how much against the stars.
mernda, with Pow to do a hopewate to his former team-mates over west.
parkside to bounce back and beat panton
whittlesea, with four big ins, to be too polished for lower.

well just home from the Macleod/Stars game and i have to say that i am dissapointed... to the the stars crew who turned up with a carton of johny cans and stood right in front of the club rooms drinking them, poor form guys.. to Cooper who decided it was his job to go around whacking blokes, well you ended up looking like a prawn, to Francis (i think) YOU IDIOT, runing through the huddle.. what were you thinking, another prawn. and finally to the 2 guys who were yellow carded in the last quarter, at least be man enough to shake the hands of the oposition after the game... to the rest of the stars well done on a great hard fought game, especially to the half dozen guys who stayed back to have a drink in the rooms after the game

hurstbridge too strong for morang in the massive breeze, south morang blew there chance in the 3rd qtr only kiking 3 goals with the breeze and also conceding one and then kiking the first goal of the last against the breeze but then hurstbridge just too strong.
9-14-68 def 8-7-55

ripper game today, full credit to lower, we got out to a 26 point lead and they came back. a bit of a scrappy game as our jumpers are pretty much the same colour. and it was blowing a gale.
4-0 is a perfect start and hopefully we can keep it up.

and footyboss, how many beers did you suck today against the old side. mate you need to get that body right (and ace) as watsonia actually start playing some good teams in the coming weeks:p. see ya in round 13.

any other news from the round?

south morang to beet hurstbridge by 5 goals+ and scott dowell, to kick 5 ( i mean 5 behinds ) just joking, the morang fowards will rip it up just like last week at epping
Another great call.
You really do need a spell.
A really bad representative for Morang.

Another great call.
You really do need a spell.
A really bad representative for Morang.
relax mate the young kids played well, they had 7 under 19 players plus 2 first gamers. dean lushaj, terry stickland, brod gray, matt manning, damian dilala, vito ferraro allan richards all playing seniors wen most of them are 18 and one of them 17 so shows alot about the club in the future. they played pretty well dean lushaj in his first game starred across half back with his toughness, brod gray across half fwd was handy along with alan richards as usual, damian dilala didnt do much kicked a few handy goals, one from about 60 with the wind, matt manning was solid, terry was injured in the 3rd qtr with an ankle so the boys should get better with confidence and a few more games

1 Watsonia440000525247212.55162 Whittlesea440000488246198.37163 Macleod431000550308178.57124 Thomastown431000623402154.98125 Parkside43100030734190.03126 Lower Plenty422000485434111.7587 Mernda422000405404100.2588 South Morang42200034140185.0489 Hurstbridge42200030740975.06810 Fitzroy Stars41300036542086.90411 Epping41300035442184.09412 Reservoir41300038548579.38413 Panton Hill40400030549261.99014 Heidelberg West40400024067035.820
Last Uploaded : Sat, 26 Apr 08 - 6:45 PM (AU EST)

with the league gojng to split into div2 and div3 next season what are eppings chances of doing a double drop from div1 in 2007 to div3 in 2009? they seem to be struggling at the moment.

I see cattagio has been kicking goals for hursty - is he related to vinny ?
anyone know where he comes from - what he is like ?
Got to see mernda vs west yesterday, pow played his first game and looks a likely type.
West - latsis looks ok but it is a long hard road back for them ?
I don't envy their players for the rest of this season.

oh they ripped it up alright. our backs were fantastic, never gave up as the results show.

I see cattagio has been kicking goals for hursty - is he related to vinny ?
anyone know where he comes from - what he is like ?
Got to see mernda vs west yesterday, pow played his first game and looks a likely type.
West - latsis looks ok but it is a long hard road back for them ?
I don't envy their players for the rest of this season.

yes his dad played for carlton. im playing with him up there this year. i dont know if he has played much in the last couple of years. but definatly has a good sticky pair of hands and lovely kick.

relax mate the young kids played well, they had 7 under 19 players plus 2 first gamers. dean lushaj, terry stickland, brod gray, matt manning, damian dilala, vito ferraro allan richards all playing seniors wen most of them are 18 and one of them 17 so shows alot about the club in the future. they played pretty well dean lushaj in his first game starred across half back with his toughness, brod gray across half fwd was handy along with alan richards as usual, damian dilala didnt do much kicked a few handy goals, one from about 60 with the wind, matt manning was solid, terry was injured in the 3rd qtr with an ankle so the boys should get better with confidence and a few more games
not talking about morang, talking about you and your stupid ass statements.
Refelects badly upon the people at Morang like S. "It's scar tissue..it's not fat" Bamford

massive news out of lower plenty with young j.waters stepping on a used syringe from nathan llywellen at the loft, looks likely to miss 3 weeks while his tests comeback, while billy barden is the hot tip to coach the interleague team after putting on a clinic at cq saturday night.

is it true that the macleod captain squealed to the coach on one of his good mates for having a large friday night last weekend, resulting in that player being banished to the magoos for 3 weeks, pretty ordinary form from the captain consisdering there pretty good mates

There are set rules for senoir teams, now I think having a large night the night before a game is one of the rules in place at all clubs, if you want to play senoir footy, stay of the piss the night before. You are getting paid to play. Now the captain has responsibilitys, mates or not he is part of the leadership group and there a penaltys for not following the rules. 3 weeks is probably a bit much, but maybe there is a point to get accross? Too much drinking going on fridy nights down at macloed maybe?

not true. there was a player dropped for getting on the piss the night before a game but from my understanding the captain, vice captains and the other leaders were asked about a suitable penalty to be handed down. not going to say how long it is but its not 3 weeks and has sent a strong msg to the players about the team rules.

dont think Shawry had to say anything, one look at Simmo's hair cut last saturday and anyone could have guessed that he had a massive night on the sauce.... the worst hair cut in the NFL/DVFL EVER...

I dont know what happened, but whatever did im sure the captain acted right in his decisions, and the player should not have been so smashed the night before when he is representing the club and being paid to play the following day.