AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Pretty sure they have 2nds and 3rds. The 2nd 18 may be playing in the thirds sectionCarey not only dont have a 10 A team they don't have a 2nd 18 at school either, I can't see them having a very long run in the top flights of the VAFA.
Been corrected Rooster. Maybe by a mod.AM – this is the second time you have mentioned that about my posts. (I sent you a PM previously) It is in normal and unbolded font and appears as such. Not sure what you mean other than to suggest that maybe it appears that way on your screen only.
Are you trying to avoid Ronnie stalking you Briza?Carey not only dont have a 10 A team they don't have a 2nd 18 at school either, I can't see them having a very long run in the top flights of the VAFA.
Think it was blown many moons ago Briza by the forum sleuth Scribe who, btw, is absent after his loss at the weekend. C'mon Scribe, lift.Thanks for blowing my cover Monkeyboy/Octopus/AM! Do you know how it feels to be stalked? I can't sleep at night or post on here without RJ69 agreeing with me, I'm in a cold sweat 24/7, no matter where I post he finds me!!!! (All in jest of course). Actually I posted as Bob because I could'nt get in as BS on my iPhone…happy now Occy?
In regards to the Carey non seconds existing, our school seconds had a bye a couple of weeks ago because the Carey seconds play int he thirds, which to me translates as the Carey seconds not existing, make sense?
Thanks for blowing my cover Monkeyboy/Octopus/AM! Do you know how it feels to be stalked? I can't sleep at night or post on here without RJ69 agreeing with me, I'm in a cold sweat 24/7, no matter where I post he finds me!!!! (All in jest of course). Actually I posted as Bob because I could'nt get in as BS on my iPhone…happy now Occy?
In regards to the Carey non seconds existing, our school seconds had a bye a couple of weeks ago because the Carey seconds play int he thirds, which to me translates as the Carey seconds not existing, make sense?
SBMT v Caulfield
Scotchies v Carey
Collegians v Xavs
Blues v Trinity
Bernies v DLS
St Bedes/Mentone v Caulfield
Old Scotch v Old Carey
Collegians v Old Xavs
Uni Blues v Old Trinity
St Bernards v De La Salle
Bedes v Caulfield
Scotch v Carey
Blues v Trinity
Bernies v De La
How bad is this new Big Footy template? Takes me back to the bad old days of watching the portable black and white PYE tv on a Saturday morning, no wonder no-one posts here anymore!
St Bedes in a must win, if only for my great mate Tommy!
Scotch in the wet
Collegians in a rip snorter
OT against the Hampton Rovers of A Section
De La in a battle of the Catholics
Still shaking my head re "ring in" comment.
St. Bedes v Old Caulfield hard to beat at home
Old Scotch v Old Carey will win and keep in touch
Collegians v Xavs should be a ripper
Uni Blues v Old Trinity were good for 3 quarters last week
St. Bernards v De La snake pit and to stay in touch
St Bernards- Best wet weather football team in the comp. Definately a closs encounter at the snakepit