Bluelegs
Digging into the why
The coaches are never wrong, you know that.danster168 talk me through the BBB selection
I think he may have had an aneurysm.danster168 talk me through the BBB selection
Goody selected him against his wishesdanster168 talk me through the BBB selection
The Gawn crook in round 1 and probably shouldn't have played is pretty common knowledge I thoughtWho at Melbourne is paying Montagna for all of this? He’s like a sentient form of Demonland
Not what I was sayingThe Gawn crook in round 1 and probably shouldn't have played is pretty common knowledge I thought
Sent from my SM-S908E using Tapatalk
JVRs actually horrible below his knees. I don't reckon he wouldnt have kicked 5 goals from open play last yearHow many lumbering giraffes can a single team support?
None of Gawn, TMac, Brown, Fritsch, Lever or May can do much of anything below the knees these days. JVR isn't anything special in that department either.
That'll be great for 1 mark he'll take, meanwhile his opponent will have 5 and rebound all day as we struggle to lock it inDevils advocate here but maybe they selected Brown because he actually knows how to lead at the football? None of the other forwards seem to know this dying art.
* knows why TMac is in the team though.
I have no words. Going back to Ben Brown and TMac...literally no words.danster168 talk me through the BBB selection
Pretty happy this isn’t on free to air and I’m not willing to pay for Kayo to watch the slowest forward line of all time.
If you're not happy following Melbourne change teamsPretty happy this isn’t on free to air and I’m not willing to pay for Kayo to watch the slowest forward line of all time.
If you're not happy following Melbourne change teams
My mate used to play for them back in the day, absolute unit of a blokeWay ahead of you, GO DEVILS!
10.21 losing by 6 goals. CoolDogs backline is pus, Fristch, Benny and Kozi and easy ten between them.
Dogs backline is pus, Fristch, Benny and Kozi and easy ten between them.
I'm thinking about that.If you're not happy following Melbourne change teams
I'm thinking about that.