AFLW 2024 - Round 9 - Indigenous Round - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
I like it actually, they don't have him.I hate it when my semi unique picks like Pendles (I have no idea why his ownership is so low) destroy in Round 1. Why can't they save it till Round 3.
I'm very dissapoint, where's the usual outrage.8/811, Pendles you stud!
Didn't get to see any of the game, can someone please explain Treloar's score? I just don't get it...
Cant hear you KP. can you please speak up
Was going to bring in Steele ......but given your track record, and you doing the same, will have to give it a miss now .......Kiss of Death StevebbbMy premos are killing it in 2017!!! loljks
4/299
Rance 59, Treloar 96 and Dahlhaus 85
Aaaaaaaaaanyways, since my premos are failing (obviously because I'm trash at SC), I may as well rock the mid-price madness!
Franklin OUT, Steele IN
Mountford OUT, O'Meara IN
yolo
SC aside, had a ripper time at the footy, glad it's back! My boys showed some fight, wish we had a half decent coach...
Go yablett mate...we've seen dusty/Bont play mid a fwd and kill it.Feel like taking a risk with my last midfield spot.
Rockfault vs Yablett. Whoever picked will be my mega VC.
Agree with most of this.What a terrible game for SC
If Pendlebury's surname was Fyfe, that'd have been a 170
Adams was superior to Bont in every statistical aspect, yet scored lower (117 to 120)
Dahlhaus only 86; was a gun.
Treloar only 96; 33, 12 tackles and a goal, going at 72% DE apparently. Should have been a 120.
Jeremy Howe; he must have taken 90% of the marks in entire game; only 105 mind you I did notice poor disposal efficiency.
Wait until my team is littered with injuries. Usually late season when I have run out of trades!I'm very dissapoint, where's the usual outrage.
Nah he's gone mate.2 weeks!Maybe a week for Varcoe the commentators reckon. Probably not that much in it after all, despite the hysteria in here.
Dutch ovensI see Jiska has put the blanket warning out for sexual content.
Now I don't know what happened but I know with you campaigners I definitely do not want that blanket!