Round 1 Discussion

And once again off you go on your merry way.
Every year your 200p clear of me round 1.
Next year I'm totally copying one of the 1k teams you post.
Just watch it will be your shitest I copy.
Well done sir..

Haha! Thanks mate.

Only regret is not starting Simpson and maybe Sicily who were both in my starting teams at some point during the pre season.

First world problems for me atm though. ;)

Haha! Thanks mate.

Only regret is not starting Simpson and maybe Sicily who were both in my starting teams at some point during the pre season.

First world problems for me atm though. ;)
Would you keep zorko?
I don't have Cripps.....
Feel I should back my judgement and give zorks another week.
But i would like to have the option for 2 rookie corrections next week.
Dunno what to do.

Would you keep zorko?
I don't have Cripps.....
Dunno what to do.
Hold until round 3 on Zorko/Cripps

1200/13 With Dusty loopholed

I'm not concerned about having Zerret, he will be in my side for the year hopefully the big worry right now is getting the rookies right.

Happy with - Doedee, Brayshaw, Banfield, Murray, Garlett, Holman (bench)

I've still got Naughton, Finlayson, ZGL and Fritsch on the ground. Ready for some Sunday Carnage

Would you keep zorko?
I don't have Cripps.....
Dunno what to do.

I'd wait till round 3 before pulling the trigger mate.

Cripps will have the advantage over Zorko though with not being tagged.

12/1448 (c)

Worst score so far is Brayshaws 58. :rainbow:

Love Laird, Dusty, Mitchell, Bonner, Billings, Cripps work. Savage serviceable.

Only 4 rookies left to play tomorrow so I am in great shape. :)

giphy.gif
Piss off flog :rolleyes:

1525/13 (C)

Lobb, Coniglio, Hibberd, Gawn, Heeney

Naughton, Giles-Langdon, Finlayson, Fritzl
You too
What a tough round so far. So much premo carnage

1544/13 (c)
:rolleyes:
And once again off you go on your merry way.
Every year your 200p clear of me round 1.
Next year I'm totally copying one of the 1k teams you post.
Just watch it will be your shitest I copy.
Well done sir..
Sounds good to me :cool:
12C/1385.

McLean, Naughton, ZLG, Finnas
Gawn, Hibbo, Kelly, Fristch
Buddy, McGovern (Ryan, Venables)

All to come.

Thanks Holman for enabling DangerPOD starting next week :hearts:

Missed Doodees score, and had Clarks 40 on field, but other than that it's all good.

How good is the Big Sissy :fire:
Another one...
1200/13 With Dusty loopholed

I'm not concerned about having Zerret, he will be in my side for the year hopefully the big worry right now is getting the rookies right.

Happy with - Doedee, Brayshaw, Banfield, Murray, Garlett, Holman (bench)

I've still got Naughton, Finlayson, ZGL and Fritsch on the ground. Ready for some Sunday Carnage
Nice realistic score friend :thumbsu:
14/1545(C).
Leaves me a Chol-length behind the peloton, by the looks. Nice scores being posted:thumbsu:
Semi-realistic friend, will let you off the hook
1621/14C I'm going to jump up and down on the brilliant Bonnar score all night I'm so excited.:eggplant:
3 rookies to come:sweatdrops:...hehe
Radelaides Fogs has been the biggest :poo::lorry: of them all...may trade him to WCE's Cole:gun:
May your 3 rookies bring you down :cool:
12/1143 C

Crap start but 6/6 tipping so at least that's something.

Merrett and Bell not helping the situation, nor having the 2 Freo rookies on field while having Doedee and Holman on the bench.

I need some big numbers out of J Kelly, Whitfield, Gawn, Lobb and Franklin.
Nice realistic score :thumbsu:
Got heaps of players bro haha

Should read as 12/1413 C :D
:rolleyes::rainbow:

Think that's all of them on this page

15/1577 +C (Zerrett owner)

Will be amazed if I'm in the top 50k at the end of the round to be honest

You too

Another one...

Haha!

Funny read campaigner. :D:thumbsu:

You know what

I was lying :$, them damn loopholers made me count incorrectly...

14/1577 +C :$

I'm in that lovely semi-realistic bunch now

Must get 2300...

unnamed (19).gif

Naughton, Hibberd, Coniglio, Gawn, Buddy, Lobb, Fritsch and one of Langdon/Lloyd to come (depending if I want Bonner next week)

Reckon a pretty good effort considering I am a Zerrett owner. 14/1700 would've been fapworthy to be honest.

You too

Another one...

:heart: :D

1539/14 with captain played. Still have Gawn, Oliver, JKelly, Heeney + 4 rookies to play.
Early days but Looks like we’ve been blessed with some great cash cows this year!

Time for Sunday Bloody Sunday!

Even with all the carnage we've had so far, i still have that "You aint seen nothing yet" song in my head...
Fritz 29
Finlayson 36
Ryan 11
Venables 23
ZGL 18
Kelly 77
Heeney 66
Piggerd 52
Fellatio 60
Gorn 71
Punchable 58

That should just about cover it

1290/12c Back to reality after the good start only have 2 rookies left to play so hopefully should pull 2100 which should be a nice enough score for round 1.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk