Round 10 Trades

Constable to Tom stewart.
Parker to young.

Likley trades.

Dursmar hopefully stays in the team prob need him to cover Williams.

It was only hamstring tightness so there is a chance that Williams won't miss any games.

If he misses games I only have Answerth for cover so I may have to look at trading him which I really don't want to do as he has been scoring pretty well.

I could also switch Moore to defence but that would mean fielding another spud rookie up forward.

It was only hamstring tightness so there is a chance that Williams won't miss any games.

If he misses games I only have Answerth for cover so I may have to look at trading him which I really don't want to do as he has been scoring pretty well.

I could also switch Moore to defence but that would mean fielding another spud rookie up forward.

Hopefully he pulls up well.

I've got 2 rookies in the forward line its really been the area in my team thats been lacking .
Mires been good tho.

Any suggestions for the below?

Looks like this week will be determined by Danger/Williams playing, and which rookies are picked. Hopefully Drew is back in the side.

I think at the moment it's time to say goodbye to Walsh.

Walsh -> Macrae
Clark -> Stocker/Hately if named

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 12.58.00 pm.png

Constable to Tom stewart.
Parker to young.

Likley trades.

Dursmar hopefully stays in the team prob need him to cover Williams.
Reckon TStewart will have a big day against GC this week. Good trades. Constable might still be in there if Danger doesn't play, dependant on Atkins I guess.

After thinking about it a little more, I can have my cake and eat it too.

View attachment 677345

View attachment 677346

Next week I can swap ROB > Fort if he backs up well, and can upgrade either Baker or Walsh.
I'm planning on ROB to Fort then Setterfield to Boak next week.

Gawn can wait. My seasons over anyway so playing Fort at R2 excites me

After thinking about it a little more, I can have my cake and eat it too.

View attachment 677345

View attachment 677346

Next week I can swap ROB > Fort if he backs up well, and can upgrade either Baker or Walsh.
ROB & Fort an absolute dream this time of year. Doing exactly the same as both of you. Either Cripps or Whitfield in next week.

Any suggestions for the below?

Looks like this week will be determined by Danger/Williams playing, and which rookies are picked. Hopefully Drew is back in the side.

I think at the moment it's time to say goodbye to Walsh.

Walsh -> Macrae
Clark -> Stocker/Hately if named
Hately not mentioned in the 6 best players for Giants NEAFL team :think:

The rankings may not show it but in my humble opinion u are the best supercoacher there is!

Jackson+Macrae+AFL+Rd+13+Collingwood+v+Western+U7V9Y1yM4icl.jpg

Heres Jackson "The Nuclear Man" Macrae showing us what he wants in return for the double ton he is going socre us this week.

I reckon Macrae's ceiling has dropped this year with other Dogs players scoring much better this year. Went over 140 points 8 times last year, I don't reckon he has that in him anymore

That chol is going to be a bloody long one after he scores 200 against North. :moustache::thumbsu:

You made it a thing mate and brought it to the masses.
I just made it cool, that's all :moustache:

All the young kids will be using the Roughy move on Gawn and Grundy in the years to come thanks to your brilliant comical abuse, I mean, um, pure trendyness in the way you have used the Roughy move this year campaigner. :moustache::thumbsu:

44fedf26d74f0aec6b2e12f0271afc94.jpg

833cd5c9ae25a2744aa9349e670c09b4.jpg

My team after trades this week, got 4 spots left in my mids to pickup Cripps, Jelly, Treloar and Zerret I reckon.
So many terrible rookies still doing the rounds, need to get rid of Hayes, Parker, setterfield soon

Reckon TStewart will have a big day against GC this week. Good trades. Constable might still be in there if Danger doesn't play, dependant on Atkins I guess.

Might even trade scrim if constable plays.

Will be interesting at team section at the cats.
Both clark and chook had poor games.

Bews and fog back from injury both prob need more games in the twos.

Why is missing Parsons a emg every game? God we would start 2-3 goals down every week if he plays.:moustache:.