Game Day Round 13 Matchday Discussion - F*** the Byes edition

Who was getting on Pendles for BOG at $11, looks like being good.
Pendles winding back the clock for Bucks
That Pendles bog call

Hmmmm

Some apologies be owed
Great call mate. All the people that ridiculed you are probably in hiding now.
No eye deer You called this on Pendles, no?
Nostradamus 👍💯

1623657728841.png
Not a Pies fan, not a Buckley fan. Always been a Pendles fan.
When I saw him publicly state how pissed he was at Bucks going, I knew he would go his hardest. Worth the punt.

Attachments

• 1623657712744.png
    1623657712744.png
    104.3 KB · Views: 16
Get kickbacks for playing in Tassie.

Not sure the AFL is worried about a measly 10k of rusted on footy fans in Melb on a Bye weekend. Easier to shift rather than lockout tens of thousands.

Reckon they’d move North vs Bris to Hobart and Haw vs Ess to Launny. Boom weekend for Tasmanian footy.
QFA

CD back to kissing Pendles on the

All aboard !
About $420k with a BE of about -10... Now or never lol

Not playing half forward any more, it's midfield or half back, so he'll score well