Preview Round 19: Richmond vs Gold Coast - Infinite Loops, Unicorn Farts and Gina Rinehart’s Bicycle Seat

A mate of mine just had lunch with Tom Lynch who he is good friends with. Ablett is not playing.

That's a decent scoop. This is like one of those legit heard it here first moments.

Did Todd Elton fly up? Should be a late in if we are serious. Need the tall unless Nank is to be played as a permanent forward.

This game is a real test of whether we have improved and changed our attitudes. If we're fair dinkum we put them away early and go on with it without any last quarter shenanigans. With their outs I expect an 8-10 goal win. Just get the job done and move on.

Was at Metricon yesterday (play B'ball at the sports complex there) and Gary Ablett wasn't with the main group on their way to the training field. Also was next to me shooting a few hoops on Thursday and he looked a bit timid. Wouldn't surprise me if he's out.

A mate of mine just had lunch with Tom Lynch who he is good friends with. Ablett is not playing.[/Q
That's a decent scoop. This is like one of those legit heard it here first moments.

whats the matter with Ablett?

Great conditions for footy here today and 15 degrees tonight.

Very fast deck at Metricon which should suit us nicely. If Rance, Astbury and Grimes/Vlastuin can keep Lynch, Wright and Jack Martin under wraps, I think we can grind away to a 20 point win. Need Cotchin firing and Lambert/Miles to step up in the middle so Dusty can sit forward.

Dusty will have 25, kick 4 and take the 3 votes. Caddy for 3 joe-the-goose snags and a cruise control 30 disposals for Houli as he makes his return.